Trent Bridge Test, 2011 : Day by day prediction and discussion

zen

Trent Bridge Test, 2011 : Day by day prediction and discussion  

• India
    • England

Have we forgotten who we are? We are bloody worldz best batting line up If there is any line up to chase this down, It's Indiaz. Mukund Dravid Laxman Tendulkar Yuvraj Raina Dhoni Harbhajan Impossible is nothing Koi himse jit na paaye, chale chalo India Letz go India
Maybe we've just recently remembered how we used to be

I've been so down and out, but the irony of everything (and this thread) is seriously cracking me up big time. Thanks for the laughs Cricketics, even though that was totally not intended.

I am close to smashing my tv up. Probablem is I am so de moralised just dont have the energy
Comeon KT At The End Of The Day Its Just A Game . Dont Get That Extreme. You Have Good Days And You Have Bad Days Thats How It Is .

The importance of these 3 players sehwag,gambhir and zak especially sehwag...without sehwag our test team looks very weak. annd dhonis batting form is only hurting us. bhajji needs a long break and rejuvenate.he is done for the england tour. To be honest, I am not really surprised at 2-0 loss but I expected better fight from our boys.

If we lost to Australia it would still have been better' date=' but losing to Ingerland is like "Andhe ke haath mein bater" for their ex players.[/quote'] It Happens Yar Kabhi Na Kabhi To Harna Hi Tha #1 Spot Aisa To Nahi Hai K Fir Nahi Reclaim Karenge #1 Ranking Ko . England Were Well Prepared For The Series You Have To Admit That .
As I had mentioned early, Bhajji is burned now, no one can play cricket continuously. He needs to get away from cricket. Zak may play maximum year or two. so we need replacement for 4 guys for sure. Rahul Sharma I loved his bowling. Not sure if he do that in longer version, needs to play couple of Ranji Season. I still have lot of hopes on Mishra..lets see. Sreesanth lacks fitness to bowl 20 overs in a day. Unless he improves his fitness he can't be regular in the team.
Unfortunately, no one is really fit in the Indian team (bar Rahul & Sachin). We need to beef up our bowlers. Look at England fast bowlers and look at ours. I hate trundlers like Praveen Kumar and what they represent. I would pick an Ishant & Sree over bowlers like PK anyday.