Aditi Posted June 30, 2007 Posted June 30, 2007 Friendship is so much better than amour' date=' innit?[/quote'] Anyday!! :thumbs_up:
Guest dada_rocks Posted June 30, 2007 Posted June 30, 2007 Wo to samjhe dost hain par which side are u leaning more:haha: yaar kab dildaar ban jata hai pata hi nahin chalta hai.. it has to be some cheeky line from soem cheap BW flick:hysterical:
Aqua Posted July 1, 2007 Posted July 1, 2007 Aqua: Pathan:kiss: is the cutest player.. Radhika: No..sweety..its Dravid:kiss: Aqua : Pathan is cute.. Radhika : No..Dravid.. Pathan..Dravid..Pathan..Dravid...:fight: enters the "villainy"..with a Beedi ... its the inspirational...super rich.. motivational.... ganguly..Ganguly..ganguly.. Ahaa... i knew it by the way DD was asking if i came here or not... lolz... and i did a search... and i see this!! lolz... :P leave it to gib to come up with this... :p and u actually remember this kid!! lolz... oh, and to the post, i think both pathan and dravid are cute... so no fights with my dear rads... :D lolz..
Aqua Posted July 1, 2007 Posted July 1, 2007 lolz..... i just read the whole thread thru.... great write up guys.... :D
Rajiv Posted July 2, 2007 Posted July 2, 2007 So clear hua who is dating whom.. Aditi with rajeev or Varun ..ahh..she might pick a californian, but again..we are both bombayites so it should be me, but bade bade dhoke dekhe hain :questionmark: P.S: For the rest, I don't have a camcroder and I don't just record videos all the time :film:
Rajiv Posted July 2, 2007 Posted July 2, 2007 Predator: OH YEAH Lurker: Y-Y-YEAH gai_ka_doodh: N-N-NAHHH
Ram Posted July 2, 2007 Posted July 2, 2007 :hysterical::hysterical: Wait till GKD sees this !! :hysterical:
Rajiv Posted July 2, 2007 Posted July 2, 2007 GKD is cool, he knows his tummy is not that big...ITS BIGGER ..j/k
Guest dada_rocks Posted November 18, 2007 Posted November 18, 2007 U won't believe it I saw few guys in dadri fish market delhi with that kind of tond who had figure hugging t-shirt on..... My wife was in splits.. I have seen it all hardly funny for me though .. Having tond is no crime but to flaunt ti like he was doing priceless..:giggle:
gator Posted November 18, 2007 Posted November 18, 2007 my cousin does tht shyte... i had given all my muscle tees to him cos i find it gay to wear em these days.... the fool looks like a pregnant teen....