Aaku..don't side step the issue now.. Raina was shortlisted as he wants to settle down in "saddi Dilli". You needed a "Dilli Ka Munda".. But poor Raina doesn't knows that you want to use his easy access to Dhoni household to get an entry there.. The only technical problem is Raina's height.. But it's encouraging now to see him playing more and more bouncers easily.. :giggle:
yeah, and the likes of Ashwin were removed bcoz he was from South ; Kohli bcoz he was too arrogant and Gauti bcoz he was small in height (but high in stature as I said) ; and Nehra bcoz of :--D

Ok baat sirf itnee huyi thi ki I selected Raina as my stepping stone towards Dhoni, bas ! :dontknow: No further comments till my lawyer is here.. pleasee...

Dhoni - chi chi :headshake: Sakshi "bhabhi" ka dhyaan karo
yeah' date=' and the likes of Ashwin were removed bcoz he was from South ; Kohli bcoz he was too arrogant and Gauti bcoz he was small in height (but high in stature as I said) ; and Nehra bcoz of :--D[/quote'] Gauti was too 'seedha'.. Hence have less chance.. Kohli doesn't shaves regularly and his a hot head.. Piyush Chawla will eat all Aaku's food, so he doesn't have a chance..
yeah' date=' and the likes of Ashwin were removed bcoz he was from South ; Kohli bcoz he was too arrogant and Gauti bcoz he was small in height (but high in stature as I said) ; and Nehra bcoz of :--D[/quote'] Hmm..So only Raina remains.But hes difficult to get na? Chalo ek Kashmiri Pandit nahi tou doosra hi sahi (BP)..Vo bhi to aakhir Dilli da Munda hai na?
Gauti was too 'seedha'.. Hence have less chance.. Kohli doesn't shaves regularly and his a hot head.. Piyush Chawla will eat all Aaku's food' date= so he doesn't have a chance..
but he has confidence :cantstop:
What about Vinay Kooomar? :giggle: