DomainK Posted October 7, 2011 Posted October 7, 2011 kal eviction eviction days are booooooring I love the nomination days. Full *****ing.
Yoda-esque Posted October 7, 2011 Posted October 7, 2011 :omg: Three pages of spamming from Aaku even without Kataria. I predict that one day she will become the editor of Mayapuri magazine
rkt.india Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 Ek akeli Aaku, swachhand ban gayi Daaku Log bole magar ham na maane ke Bigboss ka channel koi badle :winky:to ye chala de us pe chaaku
Prakat Posted October 8, 2011 Author Posted October 8, 2011 katttu i miss you :(( :icflove: Will be on tonight! :yay:
aventis Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 Nihita is evicted Link: daily.bhaskar.com/article/ENT-bigg-boss-5-nihita-biswas-the-first-casualty-of-eviction-2487498.html?HFB= Bigg Boss 5: Nihita Biswas, the first casualty of eviction? The Baap of all reality shows, Bigg Boss 5, started on a rather controversial note with Shakti Kapoor getting house-arrested with thirteen beautiful women. Nihita Biswas and Pooja Missra were the first ones to be nominated for elimination. And, if the grapevine is to be believed, then Nihita Biswas, wife of the infamous bikini killer Charles Sobhraj, will be the one to leave the Bigg Boss house tonight. Nihita, in the first week itself, had a catfight with fellow contestant Shraddha Sharma. Both the ladies were assigned the job of cleaning the dishes together. But, Nihita felt that Shraddha was not doing the work properly. This led to an argument between the two and other inmates had to intervene to stop it. Nihita was later seen shedding tears over the issue. Post that episode, however, the lady maintained her composure and was seen participating in every household activity. Pooja Missra, the tantrum queen, however has had quite a number of verbal arguments with Pooja Bedi, Laxmi Narayan and Shakti Kapoor. Despite Pooja MissraÃÔ ÃÃegative reputation in the house, she has managed to garner publicity; while on the other hand, Nihita Biswas mercy plea has been clearly rejected by the audience.
aventis Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 ^ for those who want to view the source pls copy & paste the link I am not allowed to insert links till I reach a minimum no. of posts.
Prakat Posted October 8, 2011 Author Posted October 8, 2011 thanks Aventis! :two_thumbs_up: Would have liked to see p.mishra go out instead of nihita.
Blue Panther Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 :reddy::reddy::reddy: To those who are watching this big boss ****.
bulbul Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 :reddy::reddy::reddy: To those who are watching this big boss ****. u are not watching Bakwas BB :omg:
akshayxyz Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 I will watch BB the day Panther enters BB house.
bulbul Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 I will watch BB the day Panther enters BB house. if Panther enters BB you only have to wacth him and Shakthi...All other girls will Run away :giggle:
nikred Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 if Panther enters BB you only have to wath him and Shakthi...All other girls will Run away :giggle: BP and Shakti Kapoor. Now that would be something like the below video. :cantstop: tLPZmPaHme0
DomainK Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 :mi: wrong thread ...still... :mi: :mi: :mi: :mi: :mi:
Prakat Posted October 8, 2011 Author Posted October 8, 2011 :reddy::reddy::reddy: To those who are watching this big boss ****. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: How did you know I swing that way too? I'm up for it but I'm not buying you dinner.
bulbul Posted October 8, 2011 Posted October 8, 2011 Bakwas Boss starting in Few minutes :yay: betetr than Us thtashing sompuris :mi: