PM looked pretty good today in that yellow suit! And I'm betting it was an honest misake, Vida just blew it out of proportion. But seriously PM is psycho with that british accent coming out of nowhere. Another gem from Pooja Bedi: "I'm a self respecting woman, I raise two kids with izzat!....I don't need this ****!" And of course Amar with the jhapad lol...."hello hello, wrong number!" I think Shraddha's gonna go tomorrow

The funniest part was when PB was explaining Vida that it was just a mistake, and when she had explained, Mahek said:"Agar mai aisa bolti, to sab chadte mujh par"

Its all fixed B->
of course it is - otherwise how do you explain a fight fest exactly on Diwali day - and then BigBoss concluding the episode with some lesson/learnings at EoD - all so predictable.
PM looked pretty good today in that yellow suit! And I'm betting it was an honest misake, Vida just blew it out of proportion. But seriously PM is psycho with that british accent coming out of nowhere. Another gem from Pooja Bedi: "I'm a self respecting woman, I raise two kids with izzat!....I don't need this ****!" And of course Amar with the jhapad lol...."hello hello, wrong number!" I think Shraddha's gonna go tomorrow
He is absolutely right - laaton kay bhoot(niyan) baaton se nahi maantey.