Predict the series result and Sach's 100th 100 venue.

Sid

Only Danda will be in contention to win the ICF$ after this match :hahaha: Saale Dande,your jinx is not powerful enough now ,go retire :yousuck:

It is definitely not going to be 2-0 the way our batting line-up is performing...I hope I am wrong. If we are lucky 1-1. Extremely lucky 2-1. Just hope that WI doesn't end up winning this test series in India cuz that would be embarassing and poms will be eagerly waiting for next year...:nervous:

I am tired of this obsession of 100th ton.
you are not the only one,he should play in the odis against WI because that seems his best shot to get it the moment.Its a real shame that our senior batsmen treat the first test as batting practice.If we lose then this loss is on them,you cant come into a game without a practice match,i dont care who you are.
Test - India 2- 0 WI 100th Ton in Delhi.
India 3-0 100th 100 venue - Delhi
Delhi
Test - India 2- 0 WI 100th Ton in Delhi.
IND 3-0 WIN 100th TON = DELHI
India 2-0.100 would be at Delhi.
2-0 india win comprehensively kolkata not a result oriented due to western disturbances 100th 100 at delhi
:fail:
Aise baat nahi hai S=G' date='now am a billionaire :proud:,I have more moniez to udao in this competition :cool:[/quote'] if the predictions of more than 5 people turn out to be true then you will go bankrupt in paying the prize :hahaha:
if the predictions of more than 5 people turn out to be true then you will go bankrupt in paying the prize :hahaha:
Koi farak nahi parta :dontmentionit:,ICF$ haath ki mael hain phir aajayege :cantstop: