Aaku Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Television/Veena-Malik-shoots-for-Swayamwar-4/Article1-766377.aspx Veena Malik shoots for Swayamwar 4 Pictures say more than quotes. Though Veena Malik did not officially confirm doing Swayamwar's latest season, she was seen shooting for the reality show's fourth season in Agra. The show producers are reportedly paying Veena a hefty sum of Rs 3 crore and also changing the show's format to suit the actor-model's image. She has reportedly beaten other contenders in the race like Mika, Raja Chaudhary and Rakhi Sawant. "After desi boys for Rakhi Sawant and Ratan Rajput, the candidates at Veena Malik's swayamvar will be from all across the world. The contestants would be from countries like Brazil, the Middle East and Britain," a source had told Mid Day. The show producers has asked Veena to 'disown' her rumoured boyfriend Ashmit Patel. "Veena and Ashmit are in a serious relationship. This situation will not work for Swayamvar. They've asked her to distance herself from Ashmit. While Ashmit sends her homemade food every day for lunch and dinner, she cannot pretend Ashmit is 'just a friend'. She refuses to live a lie just to be on the show," a source informed the tabloid. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :yay: but... Indians wont accept Veena Malik as their bahu: Rakhi Sawant Now that the promotional pictures of Veena Malik shooting for her forthcoming Swayamvar on telly have already leaked in the press, our original item gal Rakhi Sawant is not ready to accept Veena in her new avatar. 'I protest!' Rakhi, who had appeared in the first edition of Swayamvar on Imagine TV, says rather candidly: "I protest against the choice of celebrity! Arre Indian celebrities ko lena chahiye tha! I don't think Indian parents will accept Veena Malik as their bahu. After all, she's a Pakistani national! I could understand if this show was happening in Pakistan! I am really sure that Shiv Sena and Maharashtra Navnirman Sena will not allow a Pakistani star to have such a marriage in India!" 'Lost faith!' Ask Rakhi if she's ready for another Swayamvar, and she says, getting emotional: "Honestly speaking, after seeing my parents' marriage, I have lost all faith in marriage. I don't marriage is a great institution! But still, if I get a good proposal, I may think about marriage some day." Fun :aha:
punjabi_khota Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 She has been poked by that paindu druggie Asif. Who wants to touch her now ? :WTF:
Aaku Posted November 9, 2011 Author Posted November 9, 2011 She has been poked by that paindu druggie Asif. Who wants to touch her now ? :WTF: you knowww you want toooooooo :acute:
CSK Fan Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 But Rakhi didnt actually marry after the show, did she? why is it called a syamvar then?
Yoda-esque Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 you knowww you want toooooooo :acute: :phehehe:
punjabi_khota Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 But Rakhi didnt actually marry after the show' date=' did she? why is it called a syamvar then?[/quote'] Ab Veena ki neelami to nahi bol sakte na :cantstop:
ganeshran Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 Ab Veena ki neelami to nahi bol sakte na :cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical:
Sachin=GOD Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 Ab Veena ki neelami to nahi bol sakte na :cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Jersey #10 Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 Rakhi ki Pakistani behen... She has been poked by Asif and Ashmit...I guess the next poke'r's name will have As as the starting two letters