Desi Cartman Posted March 3, 2014 Posted March 3, 2014 Time to buy a new phone. Someone convince me not to buy iphone5.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted March 3, 2014 Posted March 3, 2014 Time to buy a new phone. Someone convince me not to buy iphone5. U buy i fone i no talk u. Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk 2
velu Posted March 3, 2014 Posted March 3, 2014 Time to buy a new phone. Someone convince me not to buy iphone5. try HTC ONE UP only if u bored with iOS.. lookwise it ll be good as iPhones
Old guy Posted March 3, 2014 Posted March 3, 2014 U buy i fone i no talk u. Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk 2 Time to buy a new phone. Someone convince me not to buy iphone5. Ain't for new htc one or go for Sony Xperia z2 Do u use lots of apps ? :nervous:
Desi Cartman Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 chalo got iphone 5s.. there has been no real new features in smartphones for the last 2 years. PS: iphone 5s headphones are REALLY good.
Sidhoni Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 Vvq4H6yI3Jk :hysterical::hysterical: Kid reviews HTC M8 and got his dad fired :hysterical: http://www.reddit.com/r/Android/comments/1zdxvs/htc_m8_all_new_one_video_review/ Full news here ^ :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Old guy Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 chalo got iphone 5s.. there has been no real new features in smartphones for the last 2 years. PS: iphone 5s headphones are REALLY good. Good choice it's one of the best phones but disagree about headphones I think they are crap :giggle:
Detonator Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 Good choice it's one of the best phones but disagree about headphones I think they are crap :giggle: Sony XBA 1iP headphones goes well with iphones. Rich guys can buy XPA 4iP, it's costlier than the xperia phones it self.
StriKe Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 There was $10,000 bounty on that leaked phone and reddit users gave out the kid address to the reddit bounty hunters
Old guy Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 Sony XBA 1iP headphones goes well with iphones. Rich guys can buy XPA 4iP' date=' it's costlier than the xperia phones it self.[/quote'] Lol my htc one's headphones are much better than iphone ones My sister actually stole mine for her phone :((
Detonator Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 Lol my htc one's headphones are much better than iphone ones My sister actually stole mine for her phone :(( cute. I used to steal stuff from my sister. Younger siblings rule :yay:
Old guy Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 cute. I used to steal stuff from my sister. Younger siblings rule :yay: I think they are just waste of space :finger:
Detonator Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 I think they are just waste of space :finger: U will get bored without them :whack:
Old guy Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 U will get bored without them :whack: Atleast my headphones will not break after a month :cantstop:
velu Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 cute. I used to steal stuff from my sister. Younger siblings rule :yay: take this :finger:
velu Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 my nexus 4 is 1 yr old and i find it boring.. also i m tempted to go for Z2 .. need to take pics while snorkeling
Old guy Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 my nexus 4 is 1 yr old and i find it boring.. also i m tempted to go for Z2 .. need to take pics while snorkeling Find some custom roms :winky: U won't feel like u upgraded only one thing has improved since last year and that is battery life :winky:
velu Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 Find some custom roms :winky: U won't feel like u upgraded only one thing has improved since last year and that is battery life :winky: i want some good looking phone .. HTC tops in tat department , but i liked Z1 design too.. glass finsi feels like iPhone and i want to explore underwater photography .. i can snorkel for 30 to 45 mins non-stop .. considering the phone will merge water for not more than 30cms on average , it needs to wothstand for 45 mins
Old guy Posted March 4, 2014 Posted March 4, 2014 i want some good looking phone .. HTC tops in tat department , but i liked Z1 design too.. glass finsi feels like iPhone and i want to explore underwater photography .. i can snorkel for 30 to 45 mins non-stop .. considering the phone will merge water for not more than 30cms on average , it needs to wothstand for 45 mins Do not go too deep it's not made for that..it's more for taking call during shower or in rain and some times occasional pics in pool that is also not recommended . I am just saying u won't feel performance increase and for looks htc even makes my friends with iphone jealous :haha: Sony also looks great get it if u have money otherwise performance increase won't make it good buy atleast wait for few months when snapdragon 805 comes :two_thumbs_up: