IND-AUS-LANK ODI Series - Match Threads Request ( Cancelled )

Guys can i have a minute please The following people are asking for match threads Sidhoni,Dumdum,Laloo,Tranny and Sunnyji2k Can we give the 1st test match thread to our desi bhai a resident melbournewala. So that leaves 5 of us for 3 test threads.If all 5 of you agree we can ask a MOD.May be Ganeshran to do a draw of the 3 test threads for the 5 of us.Those who get the 3 test match threads wont ask for match threads of ODI and T20s until the rest of us have all got match threads.If you guys agree please post your views.Thank you.

Desi - I dont want any threads. U can create the boxing day test thread. And mods - plz delete the match thread I already made. Rajiv - Sorry for any inconvenience caused by me,I wont create any match thread from now onwards
Chill yaar Sidhoni..itna senti Na ban It's only match threads:icflove:
Guys can i have a minute please The following people are asking for match threads Sidhoni,Dumdum,Laloo,Tranny and Sunnyji2k Can we give the 1st test match thread to our desi bhai a resident melbournewala. So that leaves 5 of us for 3 test threads.If all 5 of you agree we can ask a MOD.May be Ganeshran to do a draw of the 3 test threads for the 5 of us.Those who get the 3 test match threads wont ask for match threads of ODI and T20s until the rest of us have all got match threads.If you guys agree please post your views.Thank you.
No more Lotte... Sidhoni also backed out..so if Desi wants he will take that slot... I am ready to sell my slot for highest Bidder :winky:
let the mods decide if a lotte is needed or not:finger: I have already PMed Sidhoni and let the others also post. Before you sell your slot,i hope u r sure of it. I hope the admins have a lotte.
Mods already decided...Thats why that thread closed.. i dont know why you agains started the issue after Rajiv announced names and closed thread :dontknow: just move on
That thread also stands cancelled as of now.So dont get any ideas that you have any match threads.All threads except the 1st test match thread which will be opened by Desi are yet to be alloted.
There are 4 test matches, I am sure you can all find a way to grab 1, if not then I will pick a draw..reply to me in the thread below
Here you go. Already msgd the Mods,there will be a lotto draw for the other 3 test match threads.
read that carefully...its for 4 people only... Just stop whining and open ODI and T20 threads... You dont make Rajiv angry unnecessarily....everything going well

Imagine what will happen if India loses the Test match they are fighting for :rofl: I can already see that happening, sidhoni, dumdum, sunnyji all getting b&. There must be serious ban on these kiddos fighting over petty things :aetsch:

teek hai Budda....
I am already out of it. Whoever wants a thread can create it.

So pretenders are out... if Desi doesnt want i will create thread tommarrow... Lot of chinese threads created on different topics of match already..let bring all them together..

^U plz dont create Boxing Day test' date=' I have Pm-ed Desi, he will create it[/quote'] Dude... I am creating the thread now ... I will miss most of the match as I am planning an interstate trip over xmas break :((
^U plz dont create Boxing Day test' date=' I have Pm-ed Desi, he will create it[/quote'] let him tell...he sounds uninterested in last posts...i dont have any problem if he created .. I dont want others create when i am asking from longgggg time :winky:
Dude... I am creating the thread now ... I will miss most of the match as I am planning an interstate trip over xmas break :((
:sad: :two_thumbs_up:
ok so Desi is creating the first test thread. People who want to create remaining are transparent, sunnyji, laloo and dumbdumb. Cant one of you guys take an ODI instead?
from where sunny came into picture? I am ready to sell my slot...