For how Long can MSD be the captain due to the TINA factor?

speed_demon

You call those catches and run out ordinary? And he didn't drop any of the catches in the match IIRC.
He missed two stumpings and a catch in the first match. I am sure you pulled out agarbattis and murtis of Dhoni when that happened.:hysterical:

What a useless test player.Find it pretty embarassing I used to defend him for his test credantials on this forum earlier ,deserrves every bit of it and more.Somebody change my username pls.

What a useless test player.Find it pretty embarassing I used to defend him for his test credantials on this forum earlier ' date='deserrves every bit of it and more.[b']Somebody change my username pls.
Mods..please do the needful..:two_thumbs_up:
What a useless test player.Find it pretty embarassing I used to defend him for his test credantials on this forum earlier ' date='deserrves every bit of it and more.Somebody change my username pls.[/quote'] I say change it to "10dulkar" :--D

The problem with Dhoni is that he doesnt have a proper front foot defense and he always goes at the ball with hard hands. So on any delivery that he doesn't read the line corretly, there is a chance of ball carrying to the close in fielders.

sadhoni will nevr change though..and wht abt daaku:nervous:
Sidhoni is a 'true' fan ... he'll be with Dhoni through thick and thin. And Daaku is so upset, she's disappeared I guess.
Sidhoni is a 'true' fan ... he'll be with Dhoni through thick and thin. And Daaku is so upset' date=' she's disappeared I guess.[/quote'] she blames dhoni's wife for everything:winky:
sadhoni will nevr change though..and wht abt daaku:nervous:
Dont change it, just modify to Chitdhoni. and Dakku to pata nahi aajkal kiske sath taaku-jhaanku kar rahi hai. :giggle:
Dont change it' date=' just modify to Chitdhoni. and Dakku to pata nahi aajkal kiske sath taaku-jhaanku kar rahi hai. :giggle:[/quote'] what a name:haha: mods plz change his name:yay:
Don't mess with Sidhoni' date=' he'll get emotional. :nono:[/quote'] No matter you call him..you don't say anything against Dhoni in Sid's presence :cantstop: Gets really emotional.

On a serious note, the alternative to Dhoni would be a senior player as a makeshift captain (like Kumble was) - the only options are Sehwag and Zak - and then appoint a proper captain after grooming him for a year (Gambhir, Kohli or whoever).

On a serious note' date=' the alternative to Dhoni would be a senior player as a makeshift captain (like Kumble was) - the only options are Sehwag and Zak - and then appoint a proper captain after grooming him for a year (Gambhir, Kohli or whoever).[/quote'] groom chetu kohli cannot become captain he gets too emotional when his form is down
On a serious note' date=' the alternative to Dhoni would be a senior player as a makeshift captain (like Kumble was) - the only options are Sehwag and Zak - and then appoint a proper captain after grooming him for a year (Gambhir, Kohli or whoever).[/quote'] Gambhir was the best bet to become captain but that ship has sailed with Gambhir woefully out of form and not an automatic choice in the team. Other seniors like Zak & Viru themselves are not captaincy material. Either you keep Dhoni as captain for another couple of year and then hand it over to Kohli or you hand over captaincy to Kohli now.