BERGKAMP Posted January 15, 2012 Posted January 15, 2012 I haven't slated India. Just your cricket team. :facepalm: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yq-7P94pUoI]The Hangover - You Are Literally Too Stupid To Insult (With Text) - YouTube[/ame]
Ponka Posted January 15, 2012 Posted January 15, 2012 Bewakuf' date=' milestones is like the number of badges a General has. The more he has,[b'] the more respect he has. Tendulkar will not retire and rightly so until he has 50 ODI tons and also he needs to create enough space between him and Kallis who is 3 years younger in tests! God cannot be replaced. No youngster can be better so he can play as long as he likes. Also you talk of England and Australia losses, well ab kya hai humare pas, apart from milestone ka intazar :cantstop: :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm:
Dravid_TheWall Posted January 16, 2012 Author Posted January 16, 2012 :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm: Tumko kuch nahi pata. If I bowled to you after this statement of yours dekho tumare halath.
cameron_black Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 4 with each country and 2 finals. so he has 10 games. (assuming india wins the first two finals). should be able to get 2 tons. almost got two tons last time, in the finals itself. (ton and 91 IIRC)
Dhonuts Dhoni Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Please. It's taken him this long to get one in either format, you'll all have grand children before he knocks up two in ODIs.
deathmonger Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Please. It's taken him this long to get one in either format' date=' you'll all have grand children before he knocks up two in ODIs.[/quote'] uh he's not played in odis since the wc final?
deathmonger Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Do you honestly think opponents and fans of other teams care? Jimmy Anderson hopes his bunny's there for next winter. Jimmy Anderson who? The one who avgs 40+ in the subcontinent. Tendulkar won't even get to face him. Sehwag will prolly hit his third triple century.
India-KXIP fan Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Do you honestly think opponents and fans of other teams care? Jimmy Anderson hopes his bunny's there for next winter. Lets see how this great Jimmy Anderson goes in tomorrows match in Dubai. By the way guys who cares about these milestones, the team is what matters. As long as they win its all good.
Magneto Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 Thank you bro :icflove: Just honouring those players who have served us so well. They deserve respect and to go out on their own terms. Tendulkar is still world class in all formats of the game so he deserves to play on and break more records if he wishes, give us something to cheer and piss of our opponents and their fans :hatsoff: + 10000 Even I am planning to be a Sreesanth fan from now on :winky:
Magneto Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 The great Jimmy Anderson averages more than 30 in every format of the game. The great man averages 45 in the subcontinent with 12 wickets in 9 innings. I think even Weenie Kumar will get better stats if he gets to play 9 innings.
India-KXIP fan Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 The great Jimmy Anderson averages more than 30 in every format of the game. The great man averages 45 in the subcontinent with 12 wickets in 9 innings. I think even Weenie Kumar will get better stats if he gets to play 9 innings. WATCH YOUR LANGUAGE MISTER!!! YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THE GREAT VINAY KOOMAR HERE! Dont insult him by comparing him to Jimmy.
Old guy Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 anderson now i much better bowler then before but if he cant reverse it story would be same in sub continent in conditions helpful he is up there with steyn!
Magneto Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 anderson now i much better bowler then before but if he cant reverse it story would be same in sub continent in conditions helpful he is up there with steyn! He came like a force and gradually became a chicken. He'll again become chicken once he visits India and becomes everyone's bunny. He's nothing in unhelpful conditions and will get no help here.
Old guy Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 He came like a force and gradually became a chicken. He'll again become chicken once he visits India and becomes everyone's bunny. He's nothing in unhelpful conditions and will get no help here. i know that but still give him credit where due .. if conditions help he is one of the best
BERGKAMP Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 He should be renamed Jimmy Clouderson :winky:
Old guy Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 He should be renamed Jimmy Clouderson :winky: :cantstop:
Magneto Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 i know that but still give him credit where due .. if conditions help he is one of the best True. But also one should NOT give credit where NOT due. That stat was a response to a comment that Anderson is dying to come to India and show off how good he is. My statement was not a sweeping statement. Was just making a point that he's done jackshit in India/subcontinent till now, and hopefully will remain the same. :--D
Old guy Posted January 16, 2012 Posted January 16, 2012 True. But also one should NOT give credit where NOT due. That stat was a response to a comment that Anderson is dying to come to India and show off how good he is. My statement was not a sweeping statement. Was just making a point that he's done jackshit in India/subcontinent till now, and hopefully will remain the same. :--D :two_thumbs_up: well only 2 fast bowlers come to my mind who have done consistently well while touring india mcgrath and steyn :P