Guess SJ fav players and win some ICF dollar$s

Sir john

windies player list 1 krishmar santokie 2 gevin tounge 3 darren sammy 4 dwayne smith 5 a pacer 6 a pacer kenya player list Quote: 1 odoyo 2 tikolo 3 waters 4 all-rounder----c obuya india list Quote: 1 r jadeja 2 munaf patel 3 j sharma 4 k dev 5 83 wc hero--------------M.Amarnath bangladesh list Quote: 1 a spin allrounder aus list Quote: 1 d hussey 2 r harris 3 a bowler kiwi list Quote: 1 jnr mcculam 2 a medium pace allrounder

Unfortunate thing is that establishment seems to be supporting Sir John in this scam :mad:
In which way SJ is benefited from those answers ?:giggle: or you gave ICF money to take part in this thread ..NO, you didn't :haha.Oh ! you lost few millijoules of energy due to typing :hysterical::hysterical: Unless ,that happens it is not right to call it a scam :cantstop: in extreme case it can be called as "breach of trust":cantstop::cantstop::cantstop:

This thread shows how weak the admins are .. "corruption / breach of trust" is happening under the nose but no one is taking any action... well do admins fear SJ .. or SJ is bribing the admins ... well we need to have a close watch.. or else we must vote of over haul of admins.. We are living in a democratic country ... Me Anna Hazare !!!

SJ nobody is interested anymore after all this. The only reason I and other ICFers posted our guesses on the thread was because you promised ICF$s. Now it looks like its not going to happen.So nobody will bother. Better settle your outstanding payments, only then will people be interested to guess the remaining. Kyon zidd pe ade hue ho? Kya farak padta hai?