ganeshran Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 That muscle tone' date=' those muscular bisceps and that perfect [b']32 36 32 body! Subhan Allah, mazaa aa gaya aaj to :haha: :haha::haha:
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 Abey pea sized brain ..... its about the words you have used...you have no idea what would have happened to you in real world.. Nothing from the likes of you. Can take care of myself, not a keyboard warrior like you thanks..
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 Moved to Chit Chat section :cantstop: How is this chit chat? Other people derailed thid thread yet my thread is moved :mad: This was a thread about discussing Bhajji's move to go the gym above taking wickets/net practice..
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 The Lean Mean Sree Machine - Sala we can all find awkward poses when someone has a belly. Almost every Indian player has a belly. This was Sree before also. When I met him in England he was lean muscular build, I did not use the word ripped. I said he had subtle build and not a hint of fat. Biceps were cut to good standard for sure. Everyone else was crap. Sehwag/Tendulkar-midgets with bellys and manboobs. Dravid and Ishant a stick. Laxman has poor musculoskeletal structure. Bhajji :haha: Only Sree stood out, what do you expect anyway, he is spiritual and the body is a temple
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 Sree is clearly fatter than Bhajji. Dunno which specific lean muscle of Sree has DTW seen. Things are looking all the more suspicious now.
Guest Cricket Cricket Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Ha .. Ha.. funny thread. esp with sree's pic.....:hysterical:
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Nothing from the likes of you. Can take care of myself' date=' not a keyboard warrior like you thanks..[/quote'] Kaunse level ka retard hai taau? aaj pehli baar daaru pee hai ya pehli baar ejaculate kiya hai?? My remark was as simple as - never use derogatory remark about beard/pagdi of a sardarji....it is as bad ( if not worse) as using a N word against blacks... in real world you will be beaten to pulp in a matter of seconds... PK/U_S can give you more vivid description...as I can not mimic the actual feelings of a sardarji. Besides, only teenagers like you fantasize about imaginary battles ( like your original fantasy about SS vs Bhajji).. keyboard warrior.... says who?? someone who is impressed with SS's biceps, even my dick is thicker than that....:hysterical:
asterix Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Santh should take an legal Injunction to ban DTW promoting him as it's doing more harm to his reputation among Indian fans.. he is spiritual and the body is a temple :cantstop:
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 Kaunse level ka retard hai taau? aaj pehli baar daaru pee hai ya pehli baar ejaculate kiya hai?? My remark was as simple as - never use derogatory remark about beard/pagdi of a sardarji....it is as bad ( if not worse) as using a N word against blacks... in real world you will be beaten to pulp in a matter of seconds... PK/U_S can give you more vivid description...as I can not mimic the actual feelings of a sardarji. Besides, only teenagers like you fantasize about imaginary battles ( like your original fantasy about SS vs Bhajji).. keyboard warrior.... says who?? someone who is impressed with SS's biceps, even my dick is thicker than that....:hysterical: Funny considering I have many sikh friends who appreciate my jokes. Guess that is the difference between you and me, I can socialize and you're a retard. I am in my mid 20's. Pehli baar daaru? LOL that is the life of poor desis like yourself, it's here in abundance but kind of past that stage now. Your obsession with alcohol, penises is a mark of someone who has not yet quite grown up. Keyboard warrior :hysterical: Also I do not obsess over Sree/Bhajji battle, you will find that is people on icf who keep mentioning Sree being slapped.
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 ever heard of photoshop? He is pretty ripped for a cricketer regardless. I saw him after the match and he is one of our fittest cricketers.
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Funny considering I have many sikh friends who appreciate my jokes. Guess that is the difference between you and me, I can socialize and you're a retard. I am in my mid 20's. Pehli baar daaru? LOL that is the life of poor desis like yourself, it's here in abundance but kind of past that stage now. I am sure such remark(pulling by beard, trashing pag) was never against some proper sikh, in heated argument, esp in desi setup. mid-20s...mein darr gaya.., 20s and still could't figure out what I was talking about? that's quite a compliment for your maturity, reading comprehension. Your obsession with alcohol, penises is a mark of someone who has not yet quite grown up. Keyboard warrior :hysterical: Since you are the first and only to resort to "keyboard warrior" remark...says a lot more about you (who was awarding trophies in fictional 1v1 battles)...also someone who is impressed by SS's biceps.:hysterical: Also I do not obsess over Sree/Bhajji battle, you will find that is people on icf who keep mentioning Sree being slapped. Says who? who started with the fictional battle in the first place? He is pretty ripped for a cricketer regardless. I saw him after the match and he is one of our fittest cricketers. You just do not understand what is the minimal qualification to be called muscular/ripped. No point discussing with you.
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 He is pretty ripped for a cricketer regardless. I saw him after the match and he is one of our fittest cricketers. That does not change the fact, that the picture you have posted as a proof - IS PHOTOSHOPPED.. you have to be a fool to believe it is real.
Yoda-esque Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 ever heard of photoshop? cmon man...lets give him some credit huh?
Dravid_TheWall Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 That does not change the fact' date=' that the picture you have posted as a proof - IS PHOTOSHOPPED.. you have to be a fool to believe it is real.[/quote'] You're a complete moron. Firstly Sree is not a bodybuilder, so point comparing his muscle mass or being ripped to one :giggle: As a cricket player, especially an Indian one, he is in far better shape than most of his colleagues. When I saw him in England arriving back to the hotel, sleeveless top on, he had good sized arms and enough definition. Credit where credit is due.
Texy Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 too much Dostana going around in this thread :mad:
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 cmon man...lets give him some credit huh? I am talking from my experience with 'pixels', that picture is shopped 99.99% surely. but since you say.. I will leave it here.
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 You're a complete moron. Firstly Sree is not a bodybuilder, so point comparing his muscle mass or being ripped to one :giggle: As a cricket player, especially an Indian one, he is in far better shape than most of his colleagues. When I saw him in England arriving back to the hotel, sleeveless top on, he had good sized arms and enough definition. Credit where credit is due. my god.. kya tez nazar hai.. kaunsa rang ka top pehna tha?