DomainK Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 The third umpire/match referee should be authorized to pick up the walkie and notify the field umpires of the error. It has happened too many times. May be both field umpires should keep count of the number of balls, which will minimize the chances of a mistake.
rkt.india Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 But that ball could have been bowled later.
Old guy Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 Kohli did not do any better' date='Rohit has been Mos in last few series and people call for his head ,so does the captain when raina is the one whose spot should be questioned.[/quote'] are yar use some common sense one guys won u match 2 games ago other guy has been flop against big teams guy sitting in bench has recently scored a 100! kohli did'nt score ur making me laugh man.. hope this was a joke a failure after recent succes is diff from always failing!
adi B Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 reminds me of the legendary zakhoor rana what a combination these 2 would make :hatsoff:
Sir john Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 sachu lazy fielding too cost us the match. hint 49th over
Laaloo Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 sachu lazy fielding too cost us the match. hint 49th over cost us the match? deshdrohi saale :finger:
Ultimate_Game Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 Don't think he cost us the game. If we can't score 59 off 58 with 5-6 wkts in hand, it's our fault.
gaurav92 Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 Dhoni - Jaddu partnership where we got 5 off 20 just killed any chances we had in this match
Sir john Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 cost us the match? deshdrohi saale :finger: :weights:
CG Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 are yar use some common sense one guys won u match 2 games ago other guy has been flop against big teams guy sitting in bench has recently scored a 100! kohli did'nt score ur making me laugh man.. hope this was a joke a failure after recent succes is diff from always failing! Yaar u use some common sense Rohit sharma has won us past 2 series .You cannot drop him for tiwary That guy cannot bat even if life depended on it on these pitches ,he hangs back to every fast bowler as if they are going to kill him.
Sarkar Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 Ouch! Thats gotta hurt! As long as India doesnt lose the match i m fine as long as they give their best i m fine its better to tie than lose by 100 runs.
TalhaSyed Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 As long as India doesnt lose the match i m fine as long as they give their best i m fine its better to tie than lose by 100 runs. Yup thats fair enough but it hurts when your so close and cant get over the line specailly coz of someone elses mistake, in this case the umpires
Raghav_12 Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 Ouch! Thats gotta hurt! As long as India doesnt lose the match i m fine as long as they give their best i m fine its better to tie than lose by 100 runs. So you guys didn't take long to meet each other. :cantstop: Trust me, this gonna be one of very few exchanges that you guys would have in such civilized manner.
Sarkar Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 So you guys didn't take long to meet each other. :cantstop: Trust me, this gonna be one of very few exchanges that you guys would have in such civilized manner. Ground mein abhi utara hai woh asli khel aage hai :cantstop:
TalhaSyed Posted February 14, 2012 Posted February 14, 2012 So you guys didn't take long to meet each other. :cantstop: Trust me, this gonna be one of very few exchanges that you guys would have in such civilized manner. Haha by the sounds of it "Picture abhi baki hai merey dost" :P
skindia Posted February 15, 2012 Posted February 15, 2012 I suspect spot fixing by umpire or match fixing..
Stuge Posted February 15, 2012 Posted February 15, 2012 I suspect spot fixing by umpire or match fixing.. :facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:
mhr123 Posted February 15, 2012 Author Posted February 15, 2012 I suspect spot fixing by umpire or match fixing.. Bingooo...B->