amiret Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 For me it is clearly the Motu of Najafgarh - Shitwag. Fecker puts no value to his wicket, his arrogant as hell, fights with teammates, unfit as feck (have you seen his tond), is a walking wicket on pitches where the ball does not come in a straight line and has been performing poorly for a long time now. Yet acts like a jerk. Feck Motu! Definitely one of the most hyped up players in cricket today! :haha: completely agree. Sehwag is a mediocre player overseas but he is one of the greatest FTB's of all time. Remember the frenzy after he scored 200 against west Indies on a dead track at a tiny ground in Rajkot ! His fanboys will be singing his praises once again when he slams a big 100 on some flat dustbowl in India. I have started to dislike gambhir after his despicable comments against Dhoni. It seems to be a calculated move to save his own mediocre test career.
J P K Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 dislike gambhir ? u guys are going nuts :wall:
ZodiaC Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 Seriously? VK was perhaps our best bowler of the tourney - he's bowled quite decent. Jaddu was at his absolute crap best, **** batting, **** bowling - IDK what Dhoni has in mind, he didn't even let him ball last match (vs Aussies). Then Sehwag, talking lot of crap and throws his wicket away - he's supposed to at least get a start FFS.
Number Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 I don't dislike Viru , but his attitude has been seriously annoying.
achilles Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 I'm starting to dislike Sachin more than Dhoni.
Deleted_User_1 Posted February 25, 2012 Author Posted February 25, 2012 I'm starting to dislike Sachin more than Dhoni.
Prakat Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 Anybody who seems to give less than 100%' date=' I feel annoyed with, in 90s I felt very annoyed with Prabhakar and Nayan Mongia. i dont know why? During early 2000s Dinesh Mongia was the one who annoyed me and now Munaf Patel and Ravindra Jadeja.[/quote'] Probably because of that ODI the two of them played out. :hysterical: IIRC they stuck around for the last 10 overs or so and didn't seem to have any idea what the target was or that they were supposed to chase it down. Total klpd for fans.
adi B Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 dhoni`s captaincy nd viru- both disgrace viru should be officially banned outside sc
VRV Singh Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 Sehwag quite comfortably. But I take issue with all the players in poor physical condition. At the moment, Viru's potent combination of liability with the bat and being fat is very annoying.
riasat Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 I am surprised at the hatred for sehwag!! He might be a Flat track bully but he is the greatest flat track bully the world has ever seen. Scored 200 runs in an ODI innings and not too long ago too... Also if he gives a good start, there is more chance that india would win compared to Sachins century...
Khalpat Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 Arre kya baat karte ho? Prabhakar was a fighter. He and Jadeja would always go down in my books as those who would be pelting Pakistanis with MC BC. Bear in mind this was at a time when Pakistan had a great team and would be cussing India like crazy. Mongia yes, woh haraami tha as a batsman. Keeper magar theek tha. You know Lurker, in the movie Anand Rajesh Khana said, Babu Moshaiy sometimes it happens that a person has not done any thing bad yet you hate him , i think same was the case with me whenever I watched Prabhakar mostly as a batsman. As a bowler he was good, I havent seen any bowler bowling slow inswinging yorker better than him especially during death overs but as a batsman I dont know why I hated him.
CG Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 Atleast with shewag you know he speaks from the heart,With dhoni you get a guy who will do anything to save his ass deflecting blame to players,weather,pitch.you name it he has got an excuse.
Khalpat Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 Anybody who seems to give less than 100%, I feel annoyed with, in 90s I felt very annoyed with Prabhakar and Nayan Mongia. i dont know why? During early 2000s Dinesh Mongia was the one who annoyed me and now Munaf Patel and Ravindra Jadeja.
Lurker Posted February 25, 2012 Posted February 25, 2012 Anybody who seems to give less than 100%' date=' I feel annoyed with, in 90s I felt very annoyed with [b']Prabhakar and Nayan Mongia. i dont know why? During early 2000s Dinesh Mongia was the one who annoyed me and now Munaf Patel and Ravindra Jadeja. Arre kya baat karte ho? Prabhakar was a fighter. He and Jadeja would always go down in my books as those who would be pelting Pakistanis with MC BC. Bear in mind this was at a time when Pakistan had a great team and would be cussing India like crazy. Mongia yes, woh haraami tha as a batsman. Keeper magar theek tha.
jairamesh Posted February 26, 2012 Posted February 26, 2012 Rahane, Kohli, Raina, and Rohit Sharma For every one step they take forward, their backside oozes up with so much egoistical crap (promptly greased by the media) that it fuels them through two-three series failures without them showing any retrospective, application and grit in their game.