A disgraceful moment in Indian cricketing history

Nobody is above criticism. I hate the attitude in India of putting an individual over the larger interest. If someone thinks there was something wrong in the way a particular player has performed, even if he is a legend what's wrong in pointing that out ? Again I'm not in favor of trolling or saying something just to get replies but if its valid criticism there's nothing wrong in it.
The last few days have not seen valid criritcism but pure hate, vitriol, name calling and abuse towards him. If you cant see that, then so be it.
The last few days have not seen valid criritcism but pure hate' date=' vitriol, name calling and abuse towards him. If you cant see that, then so be it.[/quote'] Just ignore it. I hate when that happens too and its usually done by jealous, insecure people who have nothing to lose because of anonymity on internet and write whatever comes to their mind. But I have also noticed that any criticism of Sachin immediately gets brushed aside as hate or abuse by his fanboys as though he is above all of it.

are yaaar bas karo... there is hate, criticism whatever you call it about every Indian player....its just normal ....try to learn to accept different opinions instead of getting offended... ignore if u cant read something... whats the point in fighting against someone anonymous over internet and try to change his opinion...

so true' date=' it is a typical corrupt politician mentality like we have **** loads of them back home, while one is abusing his position as a admin, other sample who's just a a.licker like Sree mentioned in his post which is locked..lol is busy posting his gutter class [b']tripe at fellow posters that revolves around a kotha/mujra..whatever..what a shame
Makes me wonder his source of obsession with Mujra/Kotha. dimaag pe kaafi gehra asar pada hai. Use your imagination, at least mods can't touch that :D.
Do you need anything more than 100th 100 :cantstop::cantstop::cantstop:
At least I don't spend 24/7 licking paki arses like you #trollvelu :winky:

Where is my "talk to my chappal" post :hitler: It was much more civilized than munni/chamiya/mujra/laandfaqeer/bhikhari jibes. That is fairly common and un-offensive way of saying, end of discussion from my side.

At least I don't spend 24/7 licking paki arses like you #trollvelu :winky:
got your point :pray: but atleast i am not playing for records like your bhagawan :hatsoff: hope you are enjoyed his epic selfless 100th 100 :cantstop::cantstop:
Does it matter to you? according to you even before this hundred, every innings played by Sachin were selfish innings' ! trollvelu, jaa padosis ko kush rakho..unke g@@nd chaat ke :)

Didn't you know our batsmen, as well as playing the opposition need to compensate for the specialist bowlers who aren't capable of bowling 3 consecutive good deliveries.

Does it matter to you? according to you even before this hundred, every innings played by Sachin were selfish innings' ! trollvelu, jaa padosis ko kush rakho..unke g@@nd chaat ke :)
it matters bcoz he single handedly brought down 350+ score to 290 :giggle::giggle:i need a translator for the 2nd sentence , take care , catch u later :dance: Edit:- I never claimed that all his innings are selfish , few good ones are there . But his 100th 100 summarises his carrier.
FFS is it that hard to understand a simple concept that no-one in their right mind thought a total around 275 would not be enough to defend against the mighty bengalis ? How many of you experts believed at half-time that the total wasnt going to be enough ? Is he supposed to be clairvoyant ? There is a limit to this madness FFS.
Some people just don't appreciate hindsight or just are too stupid to realise they have the benefit of it. Hindsight bias if we were to define it