+1 Maa ki death hoti hai toh ladka araam se internet pe baith ke haste huey post karta hai? Salla itna chill hoke aise bol raha hai jaise kuch hua hi nahi. RIP. This is a sad news.
Exactly. I realized it when he said that his father had survived. AND ZOI, its a really sick attention gaining stunt. Which son would have the strength to sit on net and enjoy the Match if his mother is dead? Really sick, I say.
My mums body is found ;( please give prayers would be appreciated
Very sorry for your loss :( (If you are lying, you are pathetic!).

Bhoja Air owner in protective custody as Gilani orders probe http://www.firstpost.com/world/bhoja-in-protective-custody-as-gilani-orders-probe-284005.html

Farooq Bhoja, the owner of Bhoja Air whose Boeing 737-200 plane crashed at 6.30 pm last evening just before it was to land at the international airport, has been taken into protective custody? He has also been barred from leaving the country, with authorities including his name on the exit Control List?
Question - Aren't the authorities to be blamed equally in this if the airline is found to be at fault? They gave the clearance in the first place.

They took Bhoja into custody? Something India can learn from Pakistan perhaps. Last time we had a crisis, we flew Warren Anderson off our country on a private jet.

We have no way of verifying whether zoi is telling the truth. If he was lying, then yes its extremely disgraceful. Those going by his his later posts should remember that he is pretty young (15-16 I guess) and often kids take much longer to grasp the magnitude of a tragedy

I am seventeen. AND God forbid, IF anything like this happens with my mother I wouldn't be sitting on the net and discussing about the match. And for the record, ALL 127 WERE FOUND DEAD.
Girls cry for anything.So they shouldn't be compared to boys.

Princes Flavia, Air Hostess of Boja Airline 737 :( R.I.P [ATTACH]1952[/ATTACH] such a beautiful name for such a beautiful young woman :(( reading about some of the victims in todays newspaper, i was almost in tears , each had a story , there was a man who was supposed to travel on sunday , but just to surprise his wife he boarded the ill fated flight, his wife didnt even know he was on that flight .:(( To Allah we belong and to Him we shall return . Thank you guys for the compassion you have shown :hatsoff:

rip :(( how long we will accept these so called accidents i dont know :(( and go easy on zoi. may be hes trolling but may be he isnt. when my uncle died my cousin was 15. he wasnt moved at all at the loss of his father. moreover he was laughing nd telling me his mother will create a scene wen she arrives. ( my uncle died suddenly nd my aunt was outta town). its after a week he started to realize wat he lost

They took Bhoja into custody? Something India can learn from Pakistan perhaps. Last time we had a crisis' date=' we flew Warren Anderson off our country on a private jet.[/quote'] Agree...our rulers have not been famous for their spine. Anderson was flown out ...so was Hafeez saeed.
rip :(( how long we will accept these so called accidents i dont know :(( and go easy on zoi. may be hes trolling but may be he isnt. when my uncle died my cousin was 15. he wasnt moved at all at the loss of his father. moreover he was laughing nd telling me his mother will create a scene wen she arrives. ( my uncle died suddenly nd my aunt was outta town). its after a week he started to realize wat he lost
I hope zoi was just trolling. It's easier being called a troll than lose a mother.