IPL 5 will be Sourav Ganguly's last as a player: Subrata Roy| Latest Update -I'm captain till end of season -Sourav Ganguly

Pagalpanti

I don't think there's any rift between Sahara and Ganguly. The most graceful way that a team management could have found is to let Ganguly play the rest of 3 matches (he is not the sole reason for the losses after all) and give him a respectable post next year
Why that obligation? For screwing them royally by not having a proper understanding of the game, and hence making boneheaded decisions both on and off the field that have cost them games. He did the same thing with KKR before SRK kicked him out for being a cancer. How right was he. Once GG took over KKR made it to the SF's in both the years after failing to make it that far for three years when Ganguly was there. Think that is a coincidence?

The graceful way is for the Egoistic fecker to make an announcement that he wants 'young players' to get more chance in the remaining 3 matches.. But being an eternal dickhead' date=' there's little chance he'll do that. He'll try to ustilise this situation to project that he's being 'victimised' although the joker fails to understand the team is and has been the victim of him....[/quote']Look this guy is shameless. You cannot reason with people that are stupid and Ganguly is one such guy. The mistake PWI did was to rope this cancer, after snubbing him in the auction with 9 other teams earlier. They are now paying for it just as KKR did in earlier years. Now we all know why GC kicked him out of the Indian team in 2005 immediately after he took charge.

Kya cancer aadmi hai yaar yeh - it would take a seriously retarded person to not see the harm that the presence of Ganguly has done to multiple teams over multiple years in the IPL. Roy should fund a spot for Ganguly in a mental asylum with the amount he is wasting on self destructing his team by caving in to this retard's tantrums.
I did not even use the word 'cancer' till now and some mod deleted 5-6 posts of mine in this thread from yesterday for speaking my mind. Some of the folks here are taking the job way too seriously and getting in the way of the members as if they owe Ganguly or for that matter any other player anything.

Ok. SCG haters! You get it. Sourav won't play today and PWI will be captained by *hold your breaths together* Steven Smith
what?Steve Smith:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: wat happened to Clarke?even Mathooz is a better option

Why that obligation? For screwing them royally by not having a proper understanding of the game, and hence making boneheaded decisions both on and off the field that have cost them games. He did the same thing with KKR before SRK kicked him out for being a cancer. How right was he. Once GG took over KKR made it to the SF's in both the years after failing to make it that far for three years when Ganguly was there. Think that is a coincidence?
Was Ganguly's ouster the only change KKR made? If no how Ganguly's ouster and Gambhir's taking over becomes the reason for KKR's success?

That was the most important one. For a team to progress they need to get rid of certain influences which KKR did. Any team will under go changes in a given year, but KKR roster when Ganguly played for KKR was on par with most of the teams. If you want we can go over the teams from 2008-2010 and let us debate. I am up for that.

so cancer of PWI is out of the playing eleven expecting a big win for PWI:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Not sure is cancer patients recover so quickly..Traces of the tumour has to be removed too.. They shouldn't rely on too many Bengal players.. You never know..They still might be under influence..

@srtfanaticssuck Okay, Let's have the debate then. KKR wasn't weakest team of the 8 teams. But it lacked match winners. In IPL, young Indian talents make the ultimate difference between teams. Btw are you going to hold Sourav for KKR's IPL 2 debacle as well? Because a) He wasn't the captain b) he was sacked from captaincy in controversial situations when the coach came up with multiple captaincy theory

@srtfanaticssuck And with whatever team KKR had, it finished 6th in both IPL 1 and 3 under Ganguly. In IPL 1, KKR had 6 wins while the team at no. 4 had 7 wins. In IPL 3, no. 4, 5 and 6 (KKR) all had 14 points each. KKR missed out for NRR.

@srtfanaticssuck Okay, Let's have the debate then. KKR wasn't weakest team of the 8 teams. But it lacked match winners. In IPL, young Indian talents make the ultimate difference between teams. Btw are you going to hold Sourav for KKR's IPL 2 debacle as well? Because a) He wasn't the captain b) he was sacked from captaincy in controversial situations when the coach came up with multiple captaincy theory
for IPL2 discussions we need fakeiplplayer

Not sure is cancer patients recover so quickly..Traces of the tumour has to be removed too.. They shouldn't rely on too many Bengal players.. You never know..They still might be under influence..
OK then drop Dinda & Anustup from next year PWI squard. dont worry,they will easily make their place in poor teams like KKR playing 11 :winky::winky:

@srtfanaticssuck Okay' date=' Let's have the debate then. KKR wasn't weakest team of the 8 teams. But it lacked match winners. In IPL, [b']young Indian talents make the ultimate difference between teams. Btw are you going to hold Sourav for KKR's IPL 2 debacle as well? Because a) He wasn't the captain b) he was sacked from captaincy in controversial situations when the coach came up with multiple captaincy theory
but DADA was icon player for the kkr & also he was in auction. Why didn't he picked any young indian talent for the middle order. didn't he missed the tricks?

Wow' date=' lots of nasty words against Ganguly. Did you guys even give any consideration to what Roy said about him being pushed into playing this year?[/quote'] do you completely believe in Roy...may be he is telling truth or may not be