yeah the kind of charisma that' date=' the other players like Ajmal Kasab brought to Mumbai...:nice:[/quote'] Or what Sohail Tanvir bought to the Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2008. Lets talk constructive and in context of the topic rather than bordering on political diktats.
common.. this is nowhere near to your close Indian friend should have written by now :giggle:
I am looking forward to official(sarkari) comment on this thread.
Or what Sohail Tanvir bought to the Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2008. Lets talk constructive and in context of the topic rather than bordering on political diktats.
Hail hail.
I am looking forward to official(sarkari) comment on this thread.
He's banned ps:You cant expect people to separate their animosity for pakistan the country(which is justified) and their cricket team which is a representative.

Official has been banned :sad: You'll have to make do with random official and unofficial comments only :sad: I think Pakistani players will start playing IPL from 2014.

Nahi yaar? Kya khata thi becaharay ki
Or what Sohail Tanvir bought to the Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2008. Lets talk constructive and in context of the topic rather than bordering on political diktats.
I don't think Hafeez has said anything wrong but there you go you have just brought up a brilliant example.....Sohail Tanvir becomes a bigger star due to his exploits in IPL and then what does he do??? Makes comments about india and Hindus on their national television...It is attitude like this which p**** off a lot of Indian fans. There are a lot of good guys and extremely talented cricketers in Pak but the kind of hatred some of them exhibit sets a benchmark as to what our fans think of them....So what is wrong if an Indian fan reacts on that???
u guys ( both indians and pakistanis) will keep reacting ur whole life. this hatred jeez. on topic: i partially agree with wat hafeez said. because pakistani players are actually suitable for t20s and have a pretty good t20 team too. there pacers r far more effective in indian pitches than oz or saf pacers. but ipl teams hav too many options, players from all over the world playing here. so ipl is missing pak players a bit but pak players missing out ipl more.
Good point dude. These Pakistanis come to India and earn lot of money by playing in IPL and they would say we have smaller hearts whereas of lot of Pakistanis come to India for heart surgery and getting treated for free. We are far more magnanimous when it comes to hospitality, but these Pakistanis will always have this racial mindset towards us. That idiot Sohail Tanvir's comments about Indians and Hindus were just pathetic. An Indian player would never say these things. Personally I was a big fan of Wasim akram, Waqar younis, Inzi and many pakistani artists. Gone are those days, I hate these fascist pakistani cricketers. Hope they stay out of my country.
I have no problem with you or anyone reacting on it but lets not say that they are bad cricketers just because he made a racist comment. You can be a horrible human being, a polar opposite of a role model and a good cricketer as Shane Warne shows. Also, it isn't good to generalize Hafeez's statements to other well behaved Pakistani cricketers. Luker hits the nail on the head when he says - IPL misses Pakistani players but Pakistani players miss the IPL more, a fact said by Hafeez.
u guys ( both indians and pakistanis) will keep reacting ur whole life. this hatred jeez.
Hatred does exists. But it definitely does not help, when one side who is trying to do something good in building the relationship, but yet when the other side goes back home, it simply insults the old side who was trying to build a positive relationship probably based on jealously or some kind of conspiracy.
Hatred does exists. But it definitely does not help' date=' when one side who is trying to do something good in building the relationship, but yet when the other side goes back home, it simply insults the old side who was trying to build a positive relationship probably based on jealously or some kind of conspiracy.[/quote'] dude pcb literally begging bcci to play wiv pakistan. at least we neutrals can see whos taking positive steps to build a relationship

bros please keep the hatred down. You guys may have the hatred factor from birth but you guys should learn all men should respect each other like their own brother, thats humanity for you.

bros please keep the hatred down. You guys may have the hatred factor from birth but you guys should learn all men should respect each other like their own brother' date=' thats humanity for you.[/quote'] You know, I used to talk like you when I joined this place in December 2009.

the OP's title is misleading, all hafeez is suggesting is that pakistani players are missing opportunity from enhancing their skills by playing in ipl. though i disagree with him, pak players get around and play in t20 leagues all over the world.

You know' date=' I used to talk like you when I joined this place in December 2009.[/quote'] i joined this place jan 2010. and my opinion hasnt changed a bit abt any1. well at least havent gotten worse