The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

Guess what' date=' I didn't make an appearance on that thread that the Narendra Modi official blog is deleted which I posted on the OP of that thread is deleted. I wonder why Rajesh Jain has to delete the blog if they are so "right". :hmmmm: [/quote']You are just blabbering .. what is this nonsense ? Firstly, you claimed that I run away - and that is why I referred to your absence on the wikileaks thread, and you did not admit there that you were wrong. Secondly, I did refer to the "incorruptible" phrase by showing that the wikileaks cable itself implied that the Americans endorsed the views of a Congress politician on Modi who viewed Modi as incorruptible. And you need to re-watch the video - Modi says that a report sent by the Americans mentions him as incorruptible which is an entirely accurate statement. You are using words like "chaddi" etc regularly, you seem to be fascinated by abdominal underwear and can probably relate to metaphors based on nether regions better. Hence the language.
Jobs?
Yes. My friend who worked there suggested this. Come to think of it, there are elements. Not sure, if it is right ingredient to run a country. A man who thinks only he knows best will not work for a democracy. Maybe, he is right, but still won't work.
You are just blabbering .. what is this nonsense ? Firstly, you claimed that I run away - and that is why I referred to your absence on the wikileaks thread, and you did not admit there that you were wrong. Secondly, I did refer to the "incorruptible" phrase by showing that the wikileaks cable itself implied that the Americans endorsed the views of a Congress politician on Modi who viewed Modi as incorruptible. And you need to re-watch the video - Modi says that a report sent by the Americans mentions him as incorruptible which is an entirely accurate statement. You are using words like "chaddi" etc regularly, you seem to be fascinated by abdominal underwear and can probably relate to metaphors based on nether regions better. Hence the language.
Ignore - it was deleted for a few hours but other parts of the site were running. I didn't claim you ran away - go back and read once again. I said you ignored the part about BJP using the fake image to raise electoral funds for their campaign. Even if I did not there, I admitted here - what's the point in harping over it? I have read the 16© and IMO, the comment is for "communal harmony" ONLY. If not, lets agree to disagree. Also, before talking about language - check the language which you have repeatedly used (unprovoked before you call out he did it first) about in the AAP thread. You seem to have a unhealthy fascination for prophets and imams. Also, from where I come from - if the person in front of you apologises, it is common courtesy to recognise it and may be apologise back if one has retaliated.
There are cleaning happening in the BJP party... Advani was first silenced' date= then SUshma raised objections against Ramulu... Then Jaswant SIngh has left the party and God knows what not...
corrected.
Ignore - it was deleted for a few hours but other parts of the site were running. I didn't claim you ran away - go back and read once again. I said you ignored the part about BJP using the fake image to raise electoral funds for their campaign. Even if I did not there' date=' I admitted here - what's the point in harping over it? I have read the 16© and IMO, the comment is for "communal harmony" ONLY. If not, lets agree to disagree. [/quote']The title of that thread was on the supposed statements of Modi, not on BJP -- thus I posted to show that in fact he was quite accurate, and neither did he say anything about Assange. I stuck to the title of the thread. Lo ji, did I comment on your language first ?... I replied you in kind and you made the comment on the language used. First you asked an open question about who is the "retard" on the thread, to which I answered it is you (with a contextual justification), and then you go into this rant about someone's chaddi and chaddi philosophy. When I reply to you back in kind you lament about the language being used. You started this first. Both, the language and then the lamentation.
The title of that thread was on the supposed statements of Modi, not on BJP -- thus I posted to show that in fact he was quite accurate, and neither did he say anything about Assange. I stuck to the title of the thread. Lo ji, did I comment on your language first ?... I replied you in kind and you made the comment on the language used. First you asked an open question about who is the "retard" on the thread, to which I answered it is you (with a contextual justification), and then you go into this rant about someone's chaddi and chaddi philosophy. When I reply to you back in kind you lament about the language being used. You started this first. Both, the language and then the lamentation.
Sticking to title? :laugh: The title is a developing story not a cast in stone. You ignored the part where BJP used the fake image for electoral campaigning. Lets assume you want to stick to the title for altruism - may be you want to carry that out here as well. The title of this thread is Narendra Modi then why bring Kejriwal? Aap se bhi galti ho sakti hai, sir! That was not an open question - that question was directed to one particular poster; so don't lose sleep over it. The reason it was directed to him is because he twisted Kejriwal's statement to deflect the original comment which was in line with the title. I apologised as well but you don't reply in kind to that. May be your reply in kind is only restricted to one particular way of argument. :winky:
:facepalm: So just because you do not want to believe in something' date=' it must be fabricated and does not exist at all. Great work there.[/quote'] No no, lets believe everything what someone posts on Facebook as TRUE no? Here's a challenge - since you believe it is true, all news videos are online. Please pull out the video and post it here. If not, you just had a propaganda. Meanwhile, in the real world - the post has been reported for libel.
No no' date=' lets believe everything what someone posts on Facebook as TRUE no? Here's a challenge - since you believe it is true, all news videos are online. Please pull out the video and post it here. If not, you just had a propaganda. Meanwhile, in the real world - the post has been reported for libel.[/quote'] DM, if you disagree with something, post your evidence. If you just go on saying it must be fabricated as YOU do not think that happened. You are only making a mess out of yourself. Perhaps, being an active AAP propaganda agent have gotten you confused and struck in some delusional world.
DM, if you disagree with something, post your evidence. If you just go on saying it must be fabricated as YOU do not think that happened. You are only making a mess out of yourself. Perhaps, being an active AAP propaganda agent have gotten you confused and struck in some delusional world.
You should stop endearing non-sense to start with. You post a random status update shared somewhere on the Internet as a "proof" of some interview has taken place. When asked to post the actual interview video, you ask me to post evidence. What sort of logic is that? First post evidence to show that interview happened - if not this is the typical Bhaja Photoshop agenda you are spouting out here.
You should stop endearing non-sense to start with. You post a random status update shared somewhere on the Internet as a "proof" of some interview has taken place. When asked to post the actual interview video' date=' you ask me to post evidence. What sort of logic is that? First post evidence to show that interview happened - if not this is the typical Bhaja Photoshop agenda you are spouting out here.[/quote'] Huh? What sort of AAPCon logic is that? In the age of enlightenment we are about to enter on May 16, you will be expected to prove that the interview did not happen rather than happened. Someone is just preparing you for it. Unsolicited advice: Don't waste your time on him except when in the mood to troll, or have someone with a single digit IQ around you who wants to explore the internet.
Which retard here goes around twisting statements for propaganda? Since' date=' you act intentionally dumb here's a hint - I have quoted that person's post in my comment.[/quote'] Here we go again, everything that doesn't fit your bill is propaganda. Paranoia leads to insanity. I pity your lifestyle.

Really like Seedhi's posts. He knows how and what to post barring one incident where he got banned. :two_thumbs_up: Sometimes literally schools a few fellows here when they argue with him.:winky:

True.

^ I still stand by my words I said last year... that if Congress do not prove anything tangible against NM by the 2014 election, I will also consider NM innocent. May be a bit lenient while taking quick action. But relatively he did very good to handle the situation. I think MJ Akbar is saying the same thing. That congress with all its might and power at its disposal couldnt prove anything at all against him.

Huh? What sort of AAPCon logic is that? In the age of enlightenment we are about to enter on May 16, you will be expected to prove that the interview did not happen rather than happened. Someone is just preparing you for it. Unsolicited advice: Don't waste your time on him except when in the mood to troll, or have someone with a single digit IQ around you who wants to explore the internet.
:two_thumbs_up: Too many trolls these days and literally gang up to make it into a shouting match! I usually don't throw rabid dogs any biscuits but this guy has been literally wagging around his tail for more than few months for a reply. I thought let me throw him a Re.1- Tiger biskoot thinking that such sense yoga but apparently there's no cure for delusional rabid dogs. :((