The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

I hope BJP/Modi won't have access to record of invidual votes otherwise many of us would have our passports impounded and forced to go to Pakistan. With these statements from BJP, Modi takes one more steps towards becoming Hitler. I wonder whether we would have next election after 5 years or not.

I hope BJP/Modi won't have access to record of invidual votes otherwise many of us would have our passports impounded and forced to go to Pakistan. With these statements from BJP' date=' Modi takes one more steps towards becoming Hitler. I wonder whether we would have next election after 5 years or not.[/quote'] simple solution. send ACP Pradyuman to arrest Modi :dontmentionit:
I hope BJP/Modi won't have access to record of invidual votes otherwise many of us would have our passports impounded and forced to go to Pakistan. With these statements from BJP' date=' Modi takes one more steps towards becoming Hitler. I wonder whether we would have next election after 5 years or not.[/quote'] Bhutan option hai yaar. I hope gas chambers are built on the outskirts and not in the main city. Btw this guy could not even be good hitler. Why such a half baked job ?
Bhutan option hai yaar. I hope gas chambers are built on the outskirts and not in the main city. Btw this guy could not even be good hitler. Why such a half baked job ?
Haven't you heard about the concentration camps and gas chambers in Gujarat? :dontknow:
I heard about gas chambers in Gujrath,, they use fresh gober gas produced by cow dungs from local cows to maintain the superiotiy of Gujrath.
Such is the type of language or conduct that Modi himself stands for. So' date=' the bhakts will naturally behave like this.[/quote'] He is always aggressive, angry and has a mocking tone in his speeches, no doubt his followers have the same range of emotions.
He is always aggressive' date=' angry and has a mocking tone in his speeches, no doubt his followers have the same range of emotions.[/quote'] What do you think of UPA govt ? Genuine question. How did we get here ? There is no way Namo would have become the front runner had it not been for congress efforts in last few years. What went wrong you feel ?
We already have in encounter fields in Gujarat. Rest of the things will come in due time.
Inshallah! :agree: Run before he comes after you... :cantstop:
Then I ll not support Modi. He is not even wannabe hitler. Just check encounter stats at national level. Dismal record.
What do you think of UPA govt ? Genuine question. How did we get here ? There is no way Namo would have become the front runner had it not been for congress efforts in last few years. What went wrong you feel ?
economic strife usually brings about the rise of right wing promising decisive measures to turn the tide. UPA's policy paralysis and manmohan's soft remote controlled image didn't help.
So would you want the family to continue heading this party ?
Irrespective of the outcome of this election I think the family will continue to head the party at least for the next 2 elections - Rahul will fail here then they will probably give Priyanka a chance. Also, there really is no National/State leader who can lead the party (not to say that Rahul can actually lead the party but others also seem incapable/lacking charisma/lacking mass base). Someone like Jairam Ramesh looks to be future PM materiel but he does not have any kind of popular support. And then there is the "young brigade" - none of them, apart from Sachin Pilot, seem capable of winning anything other than their own seat.