hhunaeh Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 So would you want the family to continue heading this party ? No, i don't want one single family to control everything in a party. I would want congress to be like the democrats or republicans in usa. You can have families like the bushes or clintons but they can't keep continuous generational control over everything in a party. I'd want this for a lot of regional parties in India and not just the congress.
Number Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Kejriwal telling Varanasi people if you give Modi vote, he will become PM. Varanasi people: that's why we want to give him our vote. :haha:
sachin34357 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 sex symbol:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Raghav_12 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 RG' date='raghav,be ready to go to pakistan :giggle:[/quote'] Modi at the most can order people, who haven't voted for him, to leave the country. Whether they go to Pakistan or any other country is not Modi's business.
ganeshran Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 sex symbol:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 56 inch nu chaati... :haha:
ravishingravi Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Modi at the most can order people' date=' who haven't voted for him, to leave the country. Whether they go to Pakistan or any other country is not Modi's business.[/quote'] Yes. He can file an RTI to find who did not vote for him. Agley Mahiney se rashan band. Next month gas chamber. I hope aapka passport ready hai
diga Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 people are behaving as though Modi has staged a coup.. If he is going to become a PM, thats a big if, it will be through a democratic process & because majority of the country would want him. People always have the option of saying no to him next term if he doesnt deliver ps: Lets wait for election results & then demonise him .. he will be anyway under intense scrutiny
Raghav_12 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 money power:hatsoff: I was in Chennai for last few days. Had hoped that at least in that part of country, I will get some respite from unsolicited Modi dose. But realized soon after reaching there that this guy seems to have seized whole country, even the areas where his sister organization BJP doesn't have any presence.
sachin34357 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 people are behaving as though Modi has staged a coup.. If he is going to become a PM' date= thats a big if, it will be through a democratic process & because majority of the country would want him. People always have the option of saying no to him next term if he doesnt deliver ps: Lets wait for election results & then demonise him .. he will be anyway under intense scrutiny He will slap sedition charges against anyone who dares to question him In July 2008, the Supreme Court severely reprimanded your government in Gujarat for slapping a sedition charge against senior journalist and sociologist Ashis Nandy. It protected Nandy from being arrested by the Gujarat Police after he moved the Supreme Court apprehending his arrest. Nandy was slapped with criminal charges for allegedly promoting enmity between groups in society through his analytical article on the 2007 Gujarat poll outcome. The Supreme Court remarked, “Gujarat is the state of Mahatma Gandhi and it’s very strange that the state government is unable to take any criticism.” In 2012, the Gujarat High Court quashed five sedition cases filed against the Times Of India’s Ahmedabad edition in June 2008 by the then police commissioner OP Mathur. The court said there was no case for even defamation. The cases had been filed after a series of investigative reports had exposed Mathur’s alleged dubious background and questioned if Ahmedabad was safe in his hands as police commissioner. The TOI had said your (Modi’s) government, particularly the then minister of state for home Amit Shah, rewarded Mathur for botching up the Sohrabuddin fake encounter probe. The Gujarat home department sought the arrest of the resident editor and the TOI correspondent in June 2008 and carried an internal investigation. However, it was only when the TOI moved the Gujarat High Court to seek anticipatory bail did the High Court direct the government to halt the investigation.
Raghav_12 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 He will slap sedition charges against anyone who dares to question him Wasn't aware of these things. Hope people open eyes before it is too late.
diga Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 He will slap sedition charges against anyone who dares to question him You can always approach Supreme court as the reporter Nandy did.. but seriously what can you do if he gets the mandate in this elections?
Sachin=GOD Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 He will slap sedition charges against anyone who dares to question him all this is kaaanspiracy by kaangress to defame poor, innocent, democratic Modi :headshake:
Crookbond Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 Wasn't aware of these things. Hope people open eyes before it is too late. It is not a one off sedition charge but multiple. According to contemporary Internet discourse, the reporter would be labeled as "anti-national".
sachin34357 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 You can always approach Supreme court as the reporter Nandy did.. but seriously what can you do if he gets the mandate in this elections? he'll simply change the judges like he did for babu bajrangi in gujarat, not once but thrice
diga Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 he'll simply change the judges like he did for babu bajrangi in gujarat' date=' not once but thrice[/quote'] changed SC judges.. :blink: Thought congress was ruling the country for last 10 years
ravishingravi Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 I was in Chennai for last few days. Had hoped that at least in that part of country' date=' I will get some respite from unsolicited Modi dose. But realized soon after reaching there that this guy seems to have seized whole country, even the areas where his sister organization BJP doesn't have any presence.[/quote'] Have been in chennai for last few months. I see no Modi. Only Amma. However BJP will have their best year in TN.
ravishingravi Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 all this is kaaanspiracy by kaangress to defame poor' date=' innocent, democratic Modi :headshake:[/quote'] And disgruntled members of 160 club.
Khalpat Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 I think companies should research about manufacturing diapers for adults. God knows how many people are going to wet their pants as the election result comes near. Arey kutch nahi hoga dont worry, it is not Indira Gandhi who is coming to power ki emergency lag jaayegi. Ache din aane waale hain.:winky:
sachin34357 Posted April 20, 2014 Posted April 20, 2014 I think companies should research about manufacturing diapers for adults. God knows how many people are going to wet their pants as the election result comes near. Arey kutch nahi hoga dont worry' date=' it is not Indira Gandhi who is coming to power ki emergency lag jaayegi. Ache din aane waale hain.:winky:[/quote'] but will have to go pakistan:((