Sachin=GOD Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 I think Kejriwal will lose his deposit. Very likely.
Precambrian Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 This sticker is from a company run by former ABVP natl secy. http://namocars.com/ Homophobia is not a crime in India, as far as I know it's just the opposite. Well, not that I agree with it.
Precambrian Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Modi ki do kaudi ki aukat nahi hai....wave to door ki baat. There is a plethora of AAP leaders who can absolutely kill off Modi in a live debate...AK, Yadav, Sanjay Singh, Sisodia, Bhushan, Vishwas, Dilip Pandey and many more. And Modi is s hit scared of AAP. The votes that he and the BJP will get are due to the Ambani-money that has bought large section of the media. BJP trolls are a joke if they think otherwise. He doesn't have guts to speak, but to perform. Unlike AK who shows guts when loudmouth in and runs away when faced with real challenges.
scorpio90 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 vijay thakkar @vikingthakkar 6h #ImranMassod says is not #Congress' view & @shaziailmi says is not #AAP's view but what #BabaRamdev says is #BJP's view? Funny, no?
scorpio90 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 If India becomes communal, Kashmir not to remain with it: Farooq Abdullah http://zeenews.india.com/news/general-elections-2014/if-india-becomes-communal-kashmir-not-to-remain-with-it-farooq-abdullah_927751.html Union Minister and National Conference president Farooq Abdullah on Sunday said communalism is not acceptable to the people of Kashmir and they will not remain with India if the country becomes communal. "Pray to God to save us from communal forces so that we can move forward. India cannot become communal. If it becomes communal, then Kashmir will not remain with India. Communalism is not acceptable to Kashmiris," Abdullah told a poll rally at Khanyar in old city here.
Yoda-esque Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 If India becomes communal' date= Kashmir not to remain with it: Farooq Abdullah http://zeenews.india.com/news/general-elections-2014/if-india-becomes-communal-kashmir-not-to-remain-with-it-farooq-abdullah_927751.html Sounds like a threat
scorpio90 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 He is worried about resettling of Pandits and that will get rid of his vote bank slowly
someone Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 I am talking about directly interacting with the people. I have not seen Modi interact with people - at least not in this election. He just gives speeches in rallies and has lately been giving tv interviews - I won't call any of that interacting with people. Rahul Gandhi has many faults but he did try to directly interact with the people through his chaupals etc. Lol, such a cheap post. If you take only TV and certainly glimpses of Rahul interaction with people, god help you. There is a lot of ground work and things you do not see on TV. Really, the last thing, you can excuse Modi is not interacting with people. He has answered all kinds of questions whether about 2002, corruption, communalism. Rahul on the other hand, his single biggest problem is his lack of interaction and being a closely guarded person. Till today, no one knows about his vision, his economy policy. And I haven't even mentioned his inability to answer any kind of questions.
someone Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 If India becomes communal' date= Kashmir not to remain with it: Farooq Abdullah Fear mongering. That's the most interesting aspect about these elections. From being said 6 mouths back, Modi won't be accepted, not pan-India to now if he comes, this will happen. A complete transformation around.
Jimmy Cliff Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BALJfVL1LG4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BALJfVL1LG4[/ame]
Sachin=GOD Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Press Trust of India @PTI_News In a series of tweets attacking Narendra Modi, Trinamool Congress calls him 'The Butcher of Gujarat' who could not take care of his wife. And Modi supporters think that Mamta will support him for PM if NDA needs some numbers....
bulbul Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Press Trust of India @PTI_News In a series of tweets attacking Narendra Modi, Trinamool Congress calls him 'The Butcher of Gujarat' who could not take care of his wife. And Modi supporters think that Mamta will support him for PM if NDA needs some numbers.... In politics any thing can happen :cantstop:
bulbul Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Responding to Sonia's dig that he was promising to make India a paradise, he said, "I have never claimed that I will make India a paradise and that I have solutions to all problems. I am sure even people do not expect this from me." People of India were not looking forward to miracles but "they certainly deserve a stable, decisive and sensitive government," he said. Asked if there was a Modi wave or an anti-Congress wave, or both, Modi replied, "I think it is both. There is a very strong anti-Congress wave together with an equally strong wave for the BJP and its NDA partners". http://ibnlive.in.com/news/never-claimed-i-will-make-india-a-paradise-modi/467939-3-238.html :hatsoff::hatsoff:
Raghav_12 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Press Trust of India @PTI_News In a series of tweets attacking Narendra Modi, Trinamool Congress calls him 'The Butcher of Gujarat' who could not take care of his wife. And Modi supporters think that Mamta will support him for PM if NDA needs some numbers.... In his greed to become PM, he would be ready to accept all insults. There is no ideology, no principles. Just one thing, I should become PM.
bulbul Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 In his greed to become PM' date=' he would be ready to accept all insults. There is no ideology, no principles. Just one thing, I should become PM.[/quote'] Same like Kejri took con party support?
Sachin=GOD Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 In his greed to become PM' date=' he would be ready to accept all insults. There is no ideology, no principles. Just one thing, I should become PM.[/quote'] He will certainly do/accept anything to become PM but will the likes of Mamta/Mayawati etc support him if needed.....
vayuu1 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Modi ki do kaudi ki aukat nahi hai....wave to door ki baat. There is a plethora of AAP leaders who can absolutely kill off Modi in a live debate...AK, Yadav, Sanjay Singh, Sisodia, Bhushan, Vishwas, Dilip Pandey and many more. And Modi is s hit scared of AAP. The votes that he and the BJP will get are due to the Ambani-money that has bought large section of the media. BJP trolls are a joke if they think otherwise. Care to explain what is the aukat of chewtiya-nandan kh-kho wal,arun jaitley,ravishankar prasad will eat all the above names u mentioned in debate,only a fool and blind supporter of khansi ki dukaan will deny that there is no wave.
urbestfriend Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 http://ibnlive.in.com/news/never-claimed-i-will-make-india-a-paradise-modi/467939-3-238.html :hatsoff::hatsoff: Lol...At least his PR agencies in Karnataka dont think so..In Kannada, BJP slogan was "ellakku parihara , modi sarkara" translated as "Solutions for every problem from Modi government"..
Raghav_12 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Same like Kejri took con party support? So you have problems with both Kejriwal taking Con support and Kejriwal returning Con support. at least have one stand.
Raghav_12 Posted April 27, 2014 Posted April 27, 2014 Modi ki do kaudi ki aukat nahi hai....wave to door ki baat. There is a plethora of AAP leaders who can absolutely kill off Modi in a live debate...AK, Yadav, Sanjay Singh, Sisodia, Bhushan, Vishwas, Dilip Pandey and many more. And Modi is s hit scared of AAP. The votes that he and the BJP will get are due to the Ambani-money that has bought large section of the media. BJP trolls are a joke if they think otherwise. Modi will not be able to talk in front of any one of those names. But I think Rahul Gandhi and Narendra Modi debate would be close. RaGa may just edge him out though.