FischerTal Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 you do know where the insult is :winky: because i didnt add gandhiji's photo? :giggle: sardar always respected gandhiji :winky:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 @those saying Modi is not a divisive figure - just read this thread and you'll understand what kind of polar opposite reactions he generates. This will happen all over the country if he's the leader of the BJP.
FischerTal Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Insult is us privileged ppl in free India not holding sanctity of the legends of our country like Sardar Patel; in this day and age of internet would not have been too hard for you to do a little research on what that man did for us and why you should not dishonor him like that lulz when his own party refuses to accept his achievements, you know what a sad state of affairs India is in. If posting a photo with Modi is dishonoring, you really need to get a grip of yourself.
FischerTal Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 @those saying Modi is not a divisive figure - just read this thread and you'll understand what kind of polar opposite reactions he generates. This will happen all over the country if he's the leader of the BJP. so does Sonia Gandhi :dontknow: any popular leader will be divisive
Sachin=GOD Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 because i didnt add gandhiji's photo? :giggle: sardar always respected gandhiji :winky: does your dear leader respect anyone form his party? :winky: Oh wait....I'll ask seniors like KeshuBhai and co founder of the BJP Advani :giggle:
FischerTal Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 does your dear leader respect anyone form his party? :winky: Oh wait....I'll ask seniors like KeshuBhai and co founder of the BJP Advani :giggle: Jab Haridwar jaane ka time ajata hain, toh kuch logo asaan se nahi maante aur phir sharm se nikalna padta hain. Advani took back his resignation(for the second time,btw) and Keshubapa formed his GPP, which failed miserably in Guj elections. Now what will they do for BJP, other than waste space? :giggle:
suraj Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 lulz when his own party refuses to accept his achievements' date= you know what a sad state of affairs India is in. If posting a photo with Modi is dishonoring, you really need to get a grip of yourself. Really?? That's your answer?- you really think that only parties - Kangress or BJP- should be thankful to Sardar and accountable for recognizing him ??- we as individuals owe no respect?? I am not preaching but your post is simply offensive when you club Sardar with such modern day leaders (no matter whether Modi or Rahul)
Sachin=GOD Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Jab Haridwar jaane ka time ajata hain' date= toh kuch logo asaan se nahi maante aur phir sharm se nikalna padta hain. Advani took back his resignation(for the second time,btw) and Keshubapa formed his GPP, which failed miserably in Guj elections. Now what will they do for BJP, other than waste space? :giggle: We'll see how your dear leader manages without the seniors in the party. it was very much obvious that Advani's resignation was just to make a point and he would take it back - his point was made and now it would result in Modi's power being curtailed to some extent.
FischerTal Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 We'll see how your dear leader manages without the seniors in the party. it was very much obvious that Advani's resignation was just to make a point and he would take it back - his point was made and now it would result in Modi's power being curtailed to some extent. Advani, if you remember, even resigned back in 2004. thankfully, this resignation thing only happens every 10 years. otherwise, its overdone :winky:
FischerTal Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Another PR stunt by Modi :headshake: :agree: i hold brief for him here in the USA :winky:
velu Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Another PR stunt by Modi :headshake: its a big blow to modi :giggle:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Narendra Modi in favour of BJP-JD(U) ties, asks Rajnath Singh to speak to Nitish Kumar: Sources Patna: As the Bihar Chief Minister remains firm on breaking ties with the Bharatiya Janata Party, the Bihar NDA convenor Nand Kishore Yadav and Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Modi have reportedly refused to meet Nitish Kumar. The Bihar Chief Minister had called a meeting with the BJP leaders on Saturday to discuss the JD(U)-BJP ties. Meanwhile, sources on Saturday said that Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi has asked BJP President Rajnath Singh to make serious attempts to reach out to Nitish Kumar. The BJP has suggested to the JD(U) that it should not break the alliance and should wait till the NDA announces its PM candidate, top BJP sources told CNN-IBN. The sources also said that Rajnath Singh has reached out to JD(U) chief Sharad Yadav and has asked him to convince Nitish Kumar to change his stand. But Nitish Kumar has reportedly already informed the BJP President about calling off the alliance. But Sharad Yadav might make another effort to convince Nitish Kumar. He is likely to meet the Bihar Chief Minister on Saturday evening to decide the fate of their party's alliance with the BJP. The split between the BJP and the JD(U) was precipitated after the former elevated Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi as its 2014 campaign incharge at its recently-concluded National Executive meet in Goa. "The BJP was always aware of our stand on Narendra Modi. Despite this, they elevated Modi, thus leaving us with no option. We feel that the BJP has taken this step deliberately in order to separate us from the alliance. Our government is not under threat if the BJP decides to leave, given this we have no reason to break this alliance," JD(U) leader Shivanand Tiwari said on Saturday. "It is a very difficult situation and there doesn't seem to be a solution," said Bihar JD(U) president Vashisht Narayan Singh. The JD(U) has openly voiced its opposition to Modi for his alleged failure to protect Muslims during the 2002 Gujarat riots. After BJP patriarch LK Advani resigned in protest against Modi's promotion, the JD(U) said the alliance was on ventilator support. The Congress, too, added fuel to the fire by saying its doors were open to "secular parties". Meanwhile, Nitish Kumar confirmed on Friday that the ties between his party and the BJP were not good. "The circumstances are difficult, and in this difficult situation what we have to do, we have to decide. On one hand, people are suggesting to continue with the alliance since it is an old alliance. On the other hand, the circumstances are difficult," he said. He also did not restrain himself from taking a dig at the BJP either. "Someone has rightly said, they pray for our life and yet supply us with poison," he remarked. Nitish Kumar's JD(U) is in power in Bihar as part of a coalition government with the BJP. Ever since the fallout, Nitish has been searching for allies and independent MLAs to boost his strength within the Bihar Assembly. He needs four supporters to reach the majority mark in the Assembly. On Friday, an independent MLA claimed that he had been approached by the party. "There is a possibility that the JD(U) will split with the BJP in Bihar over Narendra Modi's recent elevation in the party. They called me about joining the party and said that I would get the ministry of my choice and then I will get the party's MP ticket," MLA Dilip Verma said. Nitish Kumar has also been in talks with other regional leaders like West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee and Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik for a Third Front which, for a long time, has been the clarion call of parties opposed to the Congress and the BJP. http://ibnlive.in.com/news/narendra-modi-asks-rajnath-singh-to-reach-out-to-nitish-kumar-sources/398933-37-64.html kya baat hai - Modi ki wajah se hi JDU split kar rahi hai aur Modi doosro se keh rahe hain ki JDU se baat karo :hahaha:
Clarke Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 God damn it every f**kin thread ends up being about Modi :wall:
1983-2011 Posted June 15, 2013 Author Posted June 15, 2013 Babu Bokhariya, minister in Narendra Modi's cabinet, convicted for illegal mining Babu Bokhariya, a senior minister in the Narendra Modi cabinet in Gujarat, has been convicted for illegal mining. He has been taken into custody. Mr Bokhariya, who is Gujarat's water resource minister, along with three others, has been sentenced to three years of imprisonment by a sessions court. The three others convicted in the case are former MP Bharat Odedara, Bhima Dula and Laxman Dula. They all were accused of illegal mining of limestone from the land where Saurashtra Chemicals Limited holds mining rights. http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/babu-bokhariya-minister-in-narendra-modi-s-cabinet-convicted-for-illegal-mining-379885?pfrom=home-lateststories
Sachin=GOD Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Meh......its just kaaanspiracy to defame the dear leader NaMo.
FischerTal Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 but but i thought MOdi controls Gujarat's judiciary, atleast thats what Teesta Setalvad said so she could have pretext to shift cases out of Gujarat. Ab kya kahenge?
bulbul Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Narendra Modi in favour of BJP-JD(U) ties' date= asks Rajnath Singh to speak to Nitish Kumar: Sources http://ibnlive.in.com/news/narendra-modi-asks-rajnath-singh-to-reach-out-to-nitish-kumar-sources/398933-37-64.html kya baat hai - Modi ki wajah se hi JDU split kar rahi hai aur Modi doosro se keh rahe hain ki JDU se baat karo :hahaha: It shows Modi is open to alliance, its JDU which is having problem :dontknow:
asterix Posted June 15, 2013 Posted June 15, 2013 Modi should understand the ground realities... If he can wait for another 5 years, it'll be great. He should take the lead and declare that he's not in the PM race and there are many competent PMs in waiting in NDA. He'll just concentrate in winning the election for BJP & NDA to make a Congress free India.... Let NDA first make a govt and run it successfully. Let the investigation agencies investigate Gandhi family, Vadras etc. why effing clamour for PMship now? There are so many important things to do, why he's in a hurry? Sala govt bani nahin aur dekh raja hain PM banney ka khwab...