Khalpat Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Btw' date=' if you call Modi "Ullu Ka Pattjha" does it by default in itself make the assumption that you would call Rahul Gandhi as "shrude" ? :hmmmm:[/quote'] You have this habit of jumping and nitpicking everything. Every non ullu ka pattha can understand that I was just taking a jibe on the competitor of PM post with Modi. Miyan, Bhawnao ko samjho. Nuktachini na karo jyada :winky:
bulbul Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Yup he is the most hated that is non arguable, its a fact that he has to notice and move forward with his next move. He is the most loved that you guys will have to notice and plan your strategies on online forums in that way. You do not accept the fact he will win. Old saying, "Dushman ko kam mat aankna". He is most hated by certain section of Indian society + pseudo secular intellectuals.w
someone Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 The only guy who gets defended is the guy who nutbar hinduvtas follow from the nutbar hinduvta following. Now, its Modi. Before it was Advani. Congress supporters are not nutbars. They are either dogmatic fools ( my great grandpa voted kaangress, my daddy voted kaangress so i vote kaangress) or despairing cynics who choose the best of the bad lot. Btw, i doubt this ullu has as much chamchaagiri as Jayalalitha has. Modi has supporters from all religions, so do not give that BS. Modi is not supported because he is Hindu but because of his work, his administrative performances and results. The idea that a OBC is being praised deserves some attention and show how far ahead at least some of the country has moved. While the rest are still struck with religion categorization.
bulbul Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Btw' date=' if you call Modi "Ullu Ka Pattjha" does it by default in itself make the assumption that you would call Rahul Gandhi as "shrude" ? :hmmmm:[/quote'] Off late you are making too many assumptions. Even in OP you made one.
Sachin=GOD Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Yup he is the most hated that is non arguable' date=' [b']its a fact that he has to notice and move forward with his next move. He is the most loved that you guys will have to notice and plan your strategies on online forums in that way. You do not accept the fact he will win. Old saying, "Dushman ko kam mat aankna". as of now he doesn't seem to have noticed this. In his mad rush to become the PM candidate he hasn't even noticed that a large number of potential allies (who will play a very, very important role in selecting the PM candidate if NDA comes to power) are opposed to him. I think he really has this naive belief of his name being more than enough to win over 200 seats for the BJP.. He is most hated by certain section of Indian society + pseudo secular intellectuals.w it isn't just a "certain section" and you (and many other fans of Modi) will realize this if he is actually made the PM candidate.
Crookbond Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Off late you are making too many assumptions. Even in OP you made one. OK
Sachin=GOD Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Modi has supporters from all religions' date=' so do not give that BS. Modi is not supported because he is Hindu but [b']because of his work, his administrative performances and results. The idea that a OBC is being praised deserves some attention and show how far ahead at least some of the country has moved. While the rest are still struck with religion categorization. his work is good, not great. As many others have pointed out on various occasions, Gujarat was already a developed state when he took over so it isn't as if he has done some astounding miracle to turn around the entire state in 10-12 years. If we're simply talking development then IMO Nitish and Shivraj Chouhan deserve more praise than him because their states were is far worse conditions than Gujarat.
Khalpat Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 The only guy who gets defended is the guy who nutbar hinduvtas follow from the nutbar hinduvta following. Now, its Modi. Before it was Advani. Congress supporters are not nutbars. They are either dogmatic fools ( my great grandpa voted kaangress, my daddy voted kaangress so i vote kaangress) or despairing cynics who choose the best of the bad lot. Btw, i doubt this ullu has as much chamchaagiri as Jayalalitha has. No not at all, for example I am his fan because of his policies which brought 24 hr electricity into a state which was really struggling with power in 2002. I am his fan because he made his state one of the best law and order wise state. I am his fan because he created the opportunity for tribals by keeping conditions on the industrialists for involving them wherever they can. I am his fan because the water level of this state has rise. I am his fan because he has turned a 2% agricultural growth state into 10% Agricultural growth state. Not even a single instance of communal riots. He has made his state into a tourist state and popular tourist destination. I am his fan because from last 15 years I want someone to do that same in my state UP.
The Outsider Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Yup he is the most hated that is non arguable, its a fact that he has to notice and move forward with his next move. He is the most loved that you guys will have to notice and plan your strategies on online forums in that way. You do not accept the fact he will win. Old saying, "Dushman ko kam mat aankna". Chalo, elections cancel kar do. Khalpat miyan has declared that Modi winning is a fact.
Khalpat Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Chalo' date=' elections cancel kar do. Khalpat miyan has declared that Modi winning is a fact.[/quote'] Forgot to add the word If man. Comeone yaar ek DM kaafi tha bore karne ko tu bhi ab wahi mat kar bhai.
The Outsider Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 No not at all, for example I am his fan because of his policies which brought 24 hr electricity into a state which was really struggling with power in 2002. I am his fan because he made his state one of the best law and order wise state. I am his fan because he created the opportunity for tribals by keeping conditions on the industrialists for involving them wherever they can. I am his fan because the water level of this state has rise. I am his fan because he has turned a 2% agricultural growth state into 10% Agricultural growth state. Not even a single instance of communal riots. He has made his state into a tourist state and popular tourist destination. I am his fan because from last 15 years I want someone to do that same in my state UP. I was thinking of responding to some of the other points, but the one in bold has me in such splits that I decided to give up. :hysterical::hysterical:
someone Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 his work is good' date=' not great. As many others have pointed out on various occasions, Gujarat was already a developed state when he took over so it isn't as if he has done some astounding miracle to turn around the entire state in 10-12 years. If we're simply talking development then IMO Nitish and Shivraj Chouhan deserve more praise than him because their states were is far worse conditions than Gujarat.[/quote'] Well, that's not the issue. Firstly, doing good or great is a different debate, so I will not get there. The thing is at least he has done good. But a lot of Congress and Modi haters are out there to prove completely different with absolutely crap reasons. That's the first issue. Secondly, if a politician has done well for his state for 10 years straight, the natural step up would be for central leadership. Nitish and Shivraj if they do this for some more years, surely next elections 2019, they will also be regarded as possible PM candidates as well and rightly so. It's a cycle for all politicians, right now Modi is getting the praise due to his effort and other politicians will get likewise after some years if they achieve it as well.
The Outsider Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 ^ What about Patnaik? He has done well for even longer than Modi?
Muloghonto Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Modi has supporters from all religions' date=' so do not give that BS. Modi is not supported because he is Hindu but because of his work, his administrative performances and results. [b']The idea that a OBC is being praised deserves some attention and show how far ahead at least some of the country has moved. While the rest are still struck with religion categorization. Old news, Mayawati covered that like a decade ago. Modi supports are all religions, but modi sycophants are hinduvta idiots. There is adifference.
Muloghonto Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Btw' date=' if you call Modi "Ullu Ka Pattjha" does it by default in itself make the assumption that you would call Rahul Gandhi as "shrude" ? :hmmmm:[/quote'] If i were a binary machine, that would probably be true...but no. Ra-'fool' Gandhi is the runway model of congress. They are idiots if they let him approach real power.
Muloghonto Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 No not at all, for example I am his fan because of his policies which brought 24 hr electricity into a state which was really struggling with power in 2002. I am his fan because he made his state one of the best law and order wise state. I am his fan because he created the opportunity for tribals by keeping conditions on the industrialists for involving them wherever they can. I am his fan because the water level of this state has rise. I am his fan because he has turned a 2% agricultural growth state into 10% Agricultural growth state. Not even a single instance of communal riots. He has made his state into a tourist state and popular tourist destination. I am his fan because from last 15 years I want someone to do that same in my state UP. So modi determines the flow rate of the Sabarmati ? If you want someone to give you all that and more, not for the last 15 yrears but for the last 30, look no further than Kerala. It doesnt even matter who is in charge there, because Kerala is the only state that has actual government appartus in place.
bulbul Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 it isn't just a "certain section" and you (and many other fans of Modi) will realize this if he is actually made the PM candidate. I will happily take that risk.
Muloghonto Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 He is most hated by certain section of Indian society + pseudo secular intellectuals.w Please dont forget the actual seculars who also hate him. Just because our naam-chor psuedo-seculars hate him does not mean we genuine seculars dont hate him either. :hitler::hitler::hitler:
adi B Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Old news, Mayawati covered that like a decade ago. Modi supports are all religions, but modi sycophants are hinduvta idiots. There is adifference. most of the youth who support him particularly in suburbs give a damn about religion or hindutva,they have hope that this country might benefit from his development model,gdp will improve,inclusive growth policies will be formed etc...thats the general perception his supporters get.. frankly i dont care if he`s the PM or not,i just want NDA/BJP to win the general elections be it sans modi or with him...people are fed up of this sh1t UPA govn,one of the worst witnessed
bulbul Posted June 21, 2013 Posted June 21, 2013 Please dont forget the actual seculars who also hate him. Just because our naam-chor psuedo-seculars hate him does not mean we genuine seculars dont hate him either. :hitler::hitler::hitler: Sorry you guys are in minority, you guys are totally overshadowed by the bunch I mentioned.