Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 What a day! I'm so happy and in masti mood :aha: listening to desi songs on my phone and feel like dancing :dance: but since i'm on a train I really can't dance. LG: life's good Share your positive thoughts here
DomainK Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 That's good. :nice: But who says you cant dance on a train???:hmmm: HUFB14QiUfI
Lurker Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 ^^ Or maybe the song from Amar Akbar Anthongy where Rishie Kapoor woos Nitu Singh...while having a go at her father Mukri. Somehow my impression of desi/Ramu Kaka has always been that he is kinda like Mukri :((
Cricketics Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 My relatives are here from India and these are the last 2 days left for them to enjoy with us and for us to enjoy with them. I met them after 8 years and it's fun to spend time with them. All of us have had a great time and am looking forward to the next 2 days. Whenever someone comes from india, I feel like going back because all their talks brings back nostalgic HOME memories.
DomainK Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 ^^ Or maybe the song from Amar Akbar Anthongy where Rishie Kapoor woos Nitu Singh...while having a go at her father Mukri. Somehow my impression of desi/Ramu Kaka has always been that he is kinda like Mukri :(( Bhai Muchhein ho to Ramu Kaka jaisi ho, warna na ho. :two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2012 Author Posted June 22, 2012 ^^ Or maybe the song from Amar Akbar Anthongy where Rishie Kapoor woos Nitu Singh...while having a go at her father Mukri. Somehow my impression of desi/Ramu Kaka has always been that he is kinda like Mukri :(( Lol thanks, you couldn't tolerate me being happy for long. Let me tell you, I dont look like mukri since I don't have nathu laal jee ki mooch. I think part of my happiness is due to the fact that I'm watching Indian channels on tv these days and sort of feel connected again to the motherland. It's do weird that after more than decade abroad, I still miss it when I'm not there but when I'm in India I feel I don't being there anymore. Confusion confusion hai
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2012 Author Posted June 22, 2012 My relatives are here from India and these are the last 2 days left for them to enjoy with us and for us to enjoy with them. I met them after 8 years and it's fun to spend time with them. All of us have had a great time and am looking forward to the next 2 days. Whenever someone comes from india' date=' I feel like going back because all their talks brings back nostalgic HOME memories.[/quote'] Can they take a suitcase back for me please. I wish to send bada badaam, iPods, kapday, rajai and a home theatre Oh and one AC Lol
Lurker Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 Lol thanks, you couldn't tolerate me being happy for long. Let me tell you, I dont look like mukri since I don't have nathu laal jee ki mooch. lol..I was just messing :giggle: I think part of my happiness is due to the fact that I'm watching Indian channels on tv these days and sort of feel connected again to the motherland. It's do weird that after more than decade abroad, I still miss it when I'm not there but when I'm in India I feel I don't being there anymore. Confusion confusion hai Or maybe because it is Sriram's bday today and he turns big 35 today thus joining your club? :yay::yay::yay:
Lord Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 totally opposite for me.life seems miserable so out of control:((
Cricketics Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 Can they take a suitcase back for me please. I wish to send bada badaam, iPods, kapday, rajai and a home theatre Oh and one AC Lol Lol I wanted to send some stuff for my friends but noticed that they are already worried among themselves about how to stuff the things they bought. Seeing that I didn't ask them to carry any stuff for my friends in India lol
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2012 Author Posted June 22, 2012 lol..I was just messing :giggle: Or maybe because it is Sriram's bday today and he turns big 35 today thus joining your club? :yay::yay::yay: I am still sweet ........................... less than 35 :hitler:
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2012 Author Posted June 22, 2012 Lol I wanted to send some stuff for my friends but noticed that they are already worried among themselves about how to stuff the things they bought. Seeing that I didn't ask them to carry any stuff for my friends in India lol I love it when random people show up at your place with one pack each, the pack which is originally supposed to have 2 t shirts all of a sudden has all the shyt in the world, especially from India it can have namkeen to mithai to chaddi banian
Desi Cartman Posted June 22, 2012 Author Posted June 22, 2012 totally opposite for me.life seems miserable so out of control:(( v1AoayX2vE4 try and dance/sing this song .. just move :aha:
Lord Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 v1AoayX2vE4 try and dance/sing this song .. just move :aha: lol good inspirational song
Lurker Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 Can they take a suitcase back for me please. I wish to send bada badaam' date= iPods, kapday, rajai and a home theatre Rajaai mein lapet ke Shrimati-ji ko bhi bhej do saale! Then you will be feeling twice as awesome
Lurker Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 totally opposite for me.life seems miserable so out of control:(( May I recommend switching avatar from Sachin to the actual God - Kapil Dev? :winky: