Ultimate_Game Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Time for Sandeep to replace that no-good Ravikant and take one or two quick wkts.
Ultimate_Game Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Pakis at every level bat the same way :haha:
surajmal Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Don't want to jinx but Harmeet Singh is some spinner. :two_thumbs_up:
Yoda-esque Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 This bowler has it...shouldnt forfeit his talent for IPL..see some potential for tests
Clarke Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 pak would be all out under 150 u first heard it here :cheer: Against your trundlers? No chance. Seems to high, is that what you meant :winky:
Tridibans_16 Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 I never thought I will see an Indian side bowling apart the opposition after witnessing Kooomaaars and sharmaaaas for the last year and so .
Ultimate_Game Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Time for Sandeep now. Take off Ravikant and let Sandeep at them :hitler:
asterix Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 This gonna be a short match... U_G, what's your beef with Ravikant? Let him try for his hat trick...
Yoda-esque Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Seriously,hasnt anybody noticed this batsman's resemblance with UA?
Ultimate_Game Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 We must be the only nation whose u-19 bowling is better than the senior side's bowling :hysterical:
surajmal Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 For a second there I thought India's spin department was bare but Harmeet Singh comes along... Great stuff.
Yoda-esque Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 This gonna be a short match... U_G, what's your beef with Ravikant? Let him try for his hat trick... Yeh andar ki baat hai..previous commentary dekh le bhai
Ultimate_Game Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 This gonna be a short match... U_G, what's your beef with Ravikant? Let him try for his hat trick... Maybe you need to see the co-relation between ravikant's wkts and my posts and you may get it :winky:
Ultimate_Game Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Already 10 extras (6 wides & 4 no balls) conceded by Ravikant in his 6 overs. Somebody go and have a chat with him :banghead: