Malcolm Merlyn Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 :hysterical:I believe he is an indian for that reason only. :hysterical::hysterical:
Mariyam Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 I believe he is an indian for that reason only. :cantstop: Probably from the college that attached RFids to the ankles of the Indian students. Or was that act of barbarity from an institute of higher learning in the good ol' USA?
Needforspeed Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Wonder how any of you would react if someone near or dear to you were killed in any Pak sponsored terrorist attack. The amount of pseudo-liberal Pak-loving I see in some people here is sickening to say the least. It helps me understand history better now..How people from all over the world were able to come here and sc**w us for centuries.
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 Mumbai attacks is a matter for India and Indians.Why should a foreigner like you be allowed to tell Indians what they should do about it? Tell me if you didnt claim these: 1.You are living in UK and hold British Citizenship. 2.You lived in India for 10 odd years without a valid Visa and were not bothered at airports,both british and Indian,because some embassy officials lived at rent in your house in UK. 3.You called these officials as IAS officers,which they are not. 4.You supposedly did a course in a stream from a college that doesnt even teach it.A fact proved by the website of that college. So you are least qualified to tell Indians and i mean people living in India or having Indian citizenship what they should do about 26/11. Better mind your business regarding Queens 60th anniversary and London olympics.Dont meddle in the matters of Indians. 1. Yes i was born in UK bought up in India. 2. Yes i stayed in India for 10 years since 7 to 17 and no school or college authority asked me about visa thing they thought i was Indian born Indian its not my fault despite me telling that i was born out of India and for your kind information i had a police clearance certificate before i departed to UK. 3. So there is no college called BVK college in Andhra Pradesh and they dont teach CEC group for intermediate. Who are you to advocate me that i cant speak about my neighbouring state in India thats the country i bought up i m not like you who wants to do bhai chaara with pakistan despite getting attacked neither i watch olympics neither i attended queen,s 60 birthday main jitna hindustani hoon jitna tu hai. Of course matters of Indian affect me because i have cousins relatives friends and my parents have the same including properties in India so shut your gob.
Mariyam Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 So when Marathi people get killed other states from India shud keep quiet because they are different state is that what your implying. What are you on about? Why are you trying to regionalise the 26/11 attacks? It wasn't an attack on the Marathi manoos, it was an attack on India. And the casualties weren't only Marathi people. Among the dead were people from all walks of life. Rich - poor, Hindu -Muslim, Marathi, Bhaiyya, Gujarati, etc. While I do not buy the logic that not playing cricket against Pakistan is going to make them change their mindset. It takes an extremely weak kneed government to use cricket as a tool to 'get back' at another country. When the GoI first placed this blanket ban on playing against Pakistan, I wasn't really convinced. They could have done a million things. Hit out at terrorist camps in Pakistan. Hit the ISI apparatus ( can't be that difficult, apparently the Taliban/Pakistani Taliban have also bombed their buildings. Refuse airspace to any cargo or commercial airliner that wishes to fly to Pakistan over Indian airspace causing them billions of $$$$ in losses. Take away the MFN status that we granted them and they are yet to reciprocate with ( and they must, as a signatory of the WTO). But instead the GoI chooses to 'punish' Pakistan by stopping cricket. As ridiculous as that decision was, now the GoI abruptly wishes to restart cricketing ties. It doesn't make any sense whatsoever.
Old guy Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 1. Yes i was born in UK bought up in India. 2. Yes i stayed in India for 10 years since 7 to 17 and no school or college authority asked me about visa thing they thought i was Indian born Indian its not my fault despite me telling that i was born out of India and for your kind information i had a police clearance certificate before i departed to UK. 3. So there is no college called BVK college in Andhra Pradesh and they dont teach CEC group for intermediate. Who are you to advocate me that i cant speak about my neighbouring state in India thats the country i bought up i m not like you who wants to do bhai chaara with pakistan despite getting attacked neither i watch olympics neither i attended queen,s 60 birthday main jitna hindustani hoon jitna tu hai. Of course matters of Indian affect me because i have cousins relatives friends and my parents have the same including properties in India so shut your gob. and that rajasthani hot girl :icflove:
CG Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 and that rajasthani hot girl :icflove: Now why do u have jimmy as your avatar! jinxing?:nervous:
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 What are you on about? Why are you trying to regionalise the 26/11 attacks? It wasn't an attack on the Marathi manoos, it was an attack on India. And the casualties weren't only Marathi people. Among the dead were people from all walks of life. Rich - poor, Hindu -Muslim, Marathi, Bhaiyya, Gujarati, etc. While I do not buy the logic that not playing cricket against Pakistan is going to make them change their mindset. It takes an extremely weak kneed government to use cricket as a tool to 'get back' at another country. When the GoI first placed this blanket ban on playing against Pakistan, I wasn't really convinced. They could have done a million things. Hit out at terrorist camps in Pakistan. Hit the ISI apparatus ( can't be that difficult, apparently the Taliban/Pakistani Taliban have also bombed their buildings. Refuse airspace to any cargo or commercial airliner that wishes to fly to Pakistan over Indian airspace causing them billions of $$$$ in losses. Take away the MFN status that we granted them and they are yet to reciprocate with ( and they must, as a signatory of the WTO). But instead the GoI chooses to 'punish' Pakistan by stopping cricket. As ridiculous as that decision was, now the GoI abruptly wishes to restart cricketing ties. It doesn't make any sense whatsoever. Agar itna pyaar shift to Pakistan no one is stopping you why shud innocent people get killed by those morons time and time again.
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 and that rajasthani hot girl :icflove: Yes that girl who is married now.
Old guy Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Now why do u have jimmy as your avatar! jinxing?:nervous: god save the jimmy!:--D
Old guy Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Yes that girl who is married now. with paki ? :phehehe:
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 with paki ? :phehehe: idiot she married fellow jain in India
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 a pakistani muslim who is born in and out of pakistan can discuss about issues in gaza egypt etc but a Indian who is born out of India lived in India and lives some where now cant discuss the issue happened in our next state in India great logic some of the indians share here.
CG Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 What are you on about? Why are you trying to regionalise the 26/11 attacks? It wasn't an attack on the Marathi manoos, it was an attack on India. And the casualties weren't only Marathi people. Among the dead were people from all walks of life. Rich - poor, Hindu -Muslim, Marathi, Bhaiyya, Gujarati, etc. While I do not buy the logic that not playing cricket against Pakistan is going to make them change their mindset. It takes an extremely weak kneed government to use cricket as a tool to 'get back' at another country. When the GoI first placed this blanket ban on playing against Pakistan, I wasn't really convinced. They could have done a million things. Hit out at terrorist camps in Pakistan. Hit the ISI apparatus ( can't be that difficult, apparently the Taliban/Pakistani Taliban have also bombed their buildings. Refuse airspace to any cargo or commercial airliner that wishes to fly to Pakistan over Indian airspace causing them billions of $$$$ in losses. Take away the MFN status that we granted them and they are yet to reciprocate with ( and they must, as a signatory of the WTO). But instead the GoI chooses to 'punish' Pakistan by stopping cricket. As ridiculous as that decision was, now the GoI abruptly wishes to restart cricketing ties. It doesn't make any sense whatsoever. True.Reason is Govt knows if we go for surgical strikes it will lead to war,which we are in no position to fight which our military chief had made clear in letter to pm and not to forget nuclear threat.Everybody knows all this talks are going to yield no result.Paksitan is itself being destroyed by the terrorist it created so india is sitting back and watching.
CG Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 a pakistani muslim who is born in and out of pakistan can discuss about issues in gaza egypt etc but a Indian who is born out of India lived in India and lives some where now cant discuss the issue happened in our next state in India great logic some of the indians share here. chill man ,Its your thread and look how long it has become.
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 @s2k What next Indians Born out of India should stop supporting India in Cricket Indians born out of India shouldnt follow their religion Indians born out of India shouldnt speak Hindi Indians born out of India shouldnt visit India anything else.
velu Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 India/BCCI should be ashamed of themselves :nervous: How can pakitan get a hawt minister for foreign affairs ?? :giggity:
velu Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 Another bad news for you sarkar. India might host pakistans home mactehs vs australia . :((
The Outsider Posted July 18, 2012 Posted July 18, 2012 2. Yes i stayed in India for 10 years since 7 to 17 . You're 17? :omg:
Sarkar Posted July 18, 2012 Author Posted July 18, 2012 You're 17? :omg: 1992-2002 7-17 stayed in India