Desi Cartman Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 Go listen to the Grateful Dead and smoke something to pass some time. Need weed urgently !
Cricketics Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 go to yahoo lesbians chat room and talk to folkz. as soon as u enter, u will have 10 windows pop up on screen asking you your ASL
Desi Cartman Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 go to yahoo lesbians chat room and talk to folkz. as soon as u enter' date=' u will have 10 windows pop up on screen asking you your ASL[/quote'] did that years ago ... then realized that there is a guy from pakistan on the other side posing as a hot blond lesbo ...
h4te Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 go to yahoo lesbians chat room and talk to folkz. as soon as u enter' date=' u will have 10 windows pop up on screen asking you your ASL[/quote'] :woot::woot::woot::woot::woot: where? where? where? WHERE??????????????
Desi Cartman Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 :woot::woot::woot::woot::woot: where? where? where? WHERE?????????????? welcome to internet
Desi Cartman Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 height of boredom Me listening to Anu Malik songs ftqwPc6jjL8
Mr. Wicket Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 Need weed urgently ! [ame= - Grateful Dead- Terrapin- 3 14 93[/ame] Or just this, one of their great performances.
punjabi_khota Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 If you know a bit of geek speak, www.bash.org PURE GOLD One of the better ones: Hey Mike what? Pusssy. er? Pusssy and? Pusssy ... Pusssy. i dont get it AND YOU NEVER WILL. bastard
coffee_rules Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 Go work in a soup kitchen. Feed the hungry. Do community service. As for me, I have a new LCD tv and I want to watch movies all day long.
Mr. Wicket Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 Jerry Garcia >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Anu Malik
Desi Cartman Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 If you know a bit of geek speak, www.bash.org PURE GOLD Only Greek style :sex: and Greek salad ... no greek speak
Mr. Wicket Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 Go find youtube videos of Mark Knopfler on the guitar.
Desi Cartman Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 Go work in a soup kitchen. Feed the hungry. Do community service. As for me, I have a new LCD tv and I want to watch movies all day long. Im so lazy .. Im 100 meters away from Australia's biggest casino and I love to gamble but right now I cant be bothered ... As a Taiwanese colleague of mine said once "I am TAIREEEE .. I wannna goo home ... U say come work ... I come work .. u take day off .. I wanna go home"
ludhianvi Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 :woot::woot::woot::woot::woot: where? where? where? WHERE?????????????? ALL EXCLUSIVE, click here to see preview. Note: use at your own risk, I am not liable if you get caught :hysterical::hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 err.aren't you married? yes ... and your question is ? *Wife take day off ... Im at work ... she eating food at home ... me at boring work heare ... I wanna go home .. me so Tairreeee*
Cricketics Posted December 12, 2008 Posted December 12, 2008 I have a new LCD tv. which is yet to be mounted on the wall rite??? or has it been mounted??? let me create the scene how u would have mounted asking person A to hold from one side "oye udhar se pakad, tight zor se, chodiyon mat gir jayega na hi toh" asking person b to hold from other side "tu idhar se pakad dhang se" now asking both of them "oopar uthao thoda.. haa thoda aur oopar. bas bas sahi hai idhar" now asking person C to come and give the tools to mount the tv "yaar stand pass kariyo. aur hammer or wrench and screw driver" now asking person c again "yaar yeh bada pechcuz hai(big screw driver).. chotha waala laa(bring the small one)." now person c is thinking of cursing you "penchor saala ek baari mein batata nahi kaunsa laana hai" (in between all this, something is burning on the gas) and by the time u get the correct screw driver, your tv is ready to be watched by the audience of your house, but it's not mounted. you decide to put it on the stand which came with it.