Indian contingent fumes at presence of mystery woman in red | Identity revealed

Common' date='don't you think we are stretching this too far now .Yes,she got excited and wanted to walk with the players ,and never realized what might be the consequences of it .[/quote'] At first I found it very irritating...but seeing the kind of attention this is getting I find it quite amusing now.She definitely wanted and enjoyed her few seconds of fame .She even posted the pics on facebook.

there are several things appaling in this, this ungrateful big troll of a woman decided to parade her thunder things around a stadium filled with the finest athelets in the world. And she decided to let her unlimited love of self, degrade an entire nation of 1.2 billion people by wearing that ridiculously loud red top and cyan trousers, phat inthe middle of the smartly dressed indian atheletes in their official jerkins and obstructing the view of world class hottie sania :angry_smile: from what would ahve been an amazing site shot :devil_smile: instead it was this giant flab tub of a bangalorean uncouth woman who was beaming in her 10 seconds of shame of our nation. A nation which already is suffering from the low self esteem of being the nation with lowest medal per capita in the world 1.2 billion people and 22 medals in all ?? ..disgusting try her for treason..:((

OMG Akku in England :woot: On a serious note, it shouldn't have happened but we were on tv for like 10 seconds and anyway after CWG, most people in the sporting world know our aukaat at organizing so it's not like humari beizzati ho gayi. No one cares tbh I find it amusing that the focus has been on this stupid incident instead of our great performance on the first day :hysterical: And no, she is not doable.

there are several things appaling in this' date=' this ungrateful big troll of a woman decided to parade her thunder things around a stadium filled with the finest athelets in the world. And she decided to let her unlimited love of self, degrade an entire nation of 1.2 billion people by wearing that ridiculously loud red top and cyan trousers, phat inthe middle of the smartly dressed indian atheletes in their official jerkins and obstructing the view of world class hottie sania :angry_smile: from what would ahve been an amazing site shot :devil_smile: instead it was this giant flab tub of a bangalorean uncouth woman who was beaming in her 10 seconds of shame of our nation. A nation which already is suffering from the low self esteem of being the nation with lowest medal per capita in the world 1.2 billion people and 22 medals in all ?? ..disgusting try her for treason..:(([/quote'] :hail:

Typical ugly b$AC$ who thinks no end of her giant flabby self, no respect for occassion or the nation, no moral eptitude. What an utter waste of space this degenrate lady is.

Typical ugly b$ who thinks no end of her giant flabby self' date=' no respect for occassion or the nation, no moral eptitude. What an utter waste of space this degenrate lady is.[/quote'] All this for denying you sania site shot...or is it side shot!:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
there are several things appaling in this' date=' this ungrateful big troll of a woman decided to parade her thunder things around a stadium filled with the finest athelets in the world. And she decided to let her unlimited love of self, degrade an entire nation of 1.2 billion people by wearing that ridiculously loud red top and cyan trousers, phat inthe middle of the smartly dressed indian atheletes in their official jerkins and obstructing the view of world class hottie sania :angry_smile: from what would ahve been an amazing site shot :devil_smile: instead it was this giant flab tub of a bangalorean uncouth woman who was beaming in her 10 seconds of shame of our nation. A nation which already is suffering from the low self esteem of being the nation with lowest medal per capita in the world 1.2 billion people and 22 medals in all ?? ..disgusting try her for treason..:(([/quote'] :hatsoff::cantstop:

i like how india's torch petal is carried by Little white girl while pakistan's torch petal is carried by some srilankan/ african looking kid.:giggle:

All this for denying you sania site shot...or is it side shot!:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Ofcourse its side shot, its a spellling error. I am very angry because 1, She shamed our nation 2, In the bargain cost us an amazing side shot of Sania also..:--D
i like how india's torch petal is carried by Little white girl while pakistan's torch petal is carried by some srilankan/ african looking kid.:giggle:
i noticed that as well, and i should add although i am not racist the little white kid looked better than that swarthy kid in pak troup, that one looked starved.
i noticed that as well' date=' and i should add although i am not racist the little white kid looked better than that swarthy kid in pak troup, that one looked starved.[/quote'] no racist, but girls of any race looks much better then boys,while guiding the guest. it shows the trust between guest and host. maybe the pak contingent didnt had much female presence.
no racist' date=' but girls of any race looks much better then boys,while guiding the guest. it shows the trust between guest and host. maybe the pak contingent didnt had much female presence.[/quote'] although there were some middle age admin aunties , this years contengent actually has some pretty ladies. Sania and her tennis partner looked pretty that day, if saina had joined they would have looked very good but for the flab troll madhura nagendra.
This is a fked up comment! and we Indians think that we face racism. Fking idiot! Sometimes i hope the mods take a bigger role and ban racists from this site.
if olympic was happening in africa or srilanka i would have expected an African or srilankan girl being guide to Indian, i would have taken it as insult if anybody but a white person had escorted Indian here. i would have taken it as subtle form of racism had they not done so. i hope they ban stupid dumbass like you too who see racism where there is none.
I actually live in the UK and if you see more than 3 consecutive white people in london, thats a rarity. If you stand in london for 10 minutes, you can actually hear 10 different languages being spoken. It is the most multicultural city in the world and you think that sending a black kid is insulting?? Fk you. They had an entire 10 min music medley with mixed race couple in the ceremony, i wonder you consider than an insult too. Even if this happened in city that is less multicultural city, the thought that you consider sending a black kid is an insult, disgusts me.
if olympic was happening in africa or srilanka i would have expected an African or srilankan girl being guide to Indian' date=' [b']i would have taken it as insult if anybody but a white person had escorted Indian here. i would have taken it as subtle form of racism had they not done so..
LOL, i know ICF's standards are pretty low now, but this is one of the most bizarre comments i have read recently... koi baat nahin bhai shaab, woh guide waala roz fair and lubley apne shakal pe ghista hai...it is naat his fault only only