rageaddict Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 Place: Srinagar | Agency: DNA Protests rocked parts of Srinagar over the alleged persecution of Muslims in Assam and Myanmar. Soon after the Friday prayers chairperson of the radical women separatist group Dukhataran-e-Milat led the march at Abi Guzar in Lal Chowk and invited Muslims of Assam and Myanmar to Kashmir. Carrying the placards inscribed with slogans against the ÃÂnti-Muslim violence? dozens of burqa-clad women marched near Abi Guzar shouting slogans against the perpetrators. Andrabi also hit out at the Muslim countries for what she called remaining mute spectators to the killings of the Muslims. Ūslamic countries are acting as mute spectators to massacre of Muslims in Assam and Myanmar. The governments of these countries are the lackeys of West and they have not identity of their own? said Andrabi. Dukhtaran chairperson urged the Islamic countries to shun hipocracy and come to the aid of the Muslims by exerting pressure on Mynamar and India governments to stop the alleged massacre. Andrabi also asked Muslims of Assam and Mynamar to come to Kashmir for safety purposes. Ÿe will open our hearts and homes for them? she said. http://dnaindia.com/india/report_burqa-clad-women-hit-the-streets-in-srinagar_1729454 The brotherhood is spreading over to different parts of the country .
Asim Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 ... ... The brotherhood is spreading over to different parts of the country . But according to whole India isnt this "brotherhood" element exists ONLY in Pakistan?
rageaddict Posted August 18, 2012 Author Posted August 18, 2012 But according to whole India isnt this "brotherhood" element exists ONLY in Pakistan? Thats something which only Hindus like to believe . As they keep their heads buried under sand , one day they would get a kick on their backside and deservingly so . You and your Quam must keep up the good work , Asim .
Prakat Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 Jamooreys all across the country now trying to out-Muslim each other during Ramzan. Tumhara dil pighalta hai assam aur Burma mein humare bhaiyon ke liye? Humey bhi shok hai.
CSK Fan Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 I think the worst think about Islam is that muslims are willing to attack their own countrymen for something happening to the citizens of another country. They want all the facilties as a citizen of India but yet put religion over nationality
Sarkar Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 Before Islamic republic of India happens may be Hindus shud take notice of this
Asim Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 I think the worst think about Islam is that muslims are willing to attack their own countrymen for something happening to the citizens of another country. They want all the facilties as a citizen of India but yet put religion over nationality & (generally speaking) even more worst thing about The Others: Any non-sense act by a Muslim will Always be considered a part of Islam and same thing done by non-Muslim will always be his individual act. Understandably its because they do it on the name of Islam so I cant blame much except that they just need to re-check if that really is a part of Islam which they dont and btw thats why its said: ISLAM, the best product but MUSLIMS, worst salesmen...
Andrew Peter Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 & (generally speaking) even more worst thing about The Others: Any non-sense act by a Muslim will Always be considered a part of Islam and same thing done by non-Muslim will always be his individual act. Understandably its because they do it on the name of Islam so I cant blame much except that they just need to re-check if that really is a part of Islam which they dont and btw thats why its said: ISLAM' date=' the best product but MUSLIMS, worst salesmen...[/quote'] How do you know that Islam is the best ? Have you conducted a deep study of all major religions and then reached a conclusion ? Are other religions not worth following ?
superstar Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 & (generally speaking) even more worst thing about The Others: Any non-sense act by a Muslim will Always be considered a part of Islam and same thing done by non-Muslim will always be his individual act. Understandably its because they do it on the name of Islam so I cant blame much except that they just need to re-check if that really is a part of Islam which they dont and btw thats why its said: ISLAM' date=' the best product but MUSLIMS, worst salesmen...[/quote'] Probably that is because Non muslims do not kill others. There is a lot of support for tamils in Sri Lanka in the state I come from (Tamil Nadu). We do not go about killing the North Indians because the Govt is supporting the SL govt to crush the LTTE. Muslims on the other hand are rioting every friday in India to show support for Myanmar. Fools are forgetting Bangladesh has infact closed its borders and no one in Bang seem to care about it.
rageaddict Posted August 18, 2012 Author Posted August 18, 2012 Probably that is because Non muslims do not kill others. There is a lot of support for tamils in Sri Lanka in the state I come from (Tamil Nadu). We do not go about killing the North Indians because the Govt is supporting the SL govt to crush the LTTE. Muslims on the other hand are rioting every friday in India to show support for Myanmar. Fools are forgetting Bangladesh has infact closed its borders and no one in Bang seem to care about it. Lol wat ... Indian government = North Indians ? Are Tamils fighting with Naaaarth Indians in SL ? I dont see any connection at all ... Come up with a better example .
superstar Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 Lol wat ... Indian government = North Indians ? Are Tamils fighting with Naaaarth Indians in SL ? I dont see any connection at all ... Come up with a better example . Even an addict like you cannot find a connection :finger: Are Indians killing muslims in Myanmar? Makes a lot of sense to attack police in Mumbai and Lucknow right?
The Dark Horse Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 So its okay if people kill your countrymen but not so good if they kill fellow muslims? :facepalm:
Asim Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 A nationwide famous anthem in India since more than 100 years written by Allam Iqbal (Pakistan's national poet) in 1904: - Saare Jahan Se Achcha Hindustan Hamara... But you guys missed its updated version written by same Iqbal in 1910: Cheen-o-Arab Hindustan hamara Muslim hain ham, watan hey sara jahan hamara
GautiMaan Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 A nationwide famous anthem in India since more than 100 years written by Allam Iqbal (Pakistan's national poet) in 1904: - Saare Jahan Se Achcha Hindustan Hamara... But you guys missed its updated version written by same Iqbal in 1910: Cheen-o-Arab Hindustan hamara Muslim hain ham, watan hey sara jahan hamara Ur point?
surajmal Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 Ur point? Islam won't stop until it has converted or killed every single soul in the world.
Lurker Posted August 18, 2012 Posted August 18, 2012 A nationwide famous anthem in India since more than 100 years written by Allam Iqbal (Pakistan's national poet) in 1904: - Saare Jahan Se Achcha Hindustan Hamara... But you guys missed its updated version written by same Iqbal in 1910: Cheen-o-Arab Hindustan hamara Muslim hain ham, watan hey sara jahan hamara Nobody has missed anything. Sahir Ludianvi had written a parody on Allama Iqaba's Taraana-e-Iqbal that you are quoting and tuned into a song that was used in raj Kapur strring Phir Subah Hogi. Iqbal's version - Muslim hain hum, watan hai saara jehan hamara Sahir's version - Rahne ko ghar nahin hai, saara jehan hamaara. cJfV1zic22E If Muslims, including Pakistanis, did an introsepection they will feel Sahir's version is tuer. An average Pakistani, for example, is dyeing everyday and yet speaks of ummah nationalism? Give me a break. By the way kya zamaana aa gaya hai ke Iqbal aur Sahib saab ki haisiyat ye hai ke unko koi poochta nahin. It is not that young girls are putting flowers in their kitaab. Every 3 months their shers/ghazals are used to further somebody's agenda and half the retards go Wah wah!! xxx