jairamesh Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Well time for a poll after the change in guard at the top of the table. After the end of Eng v SA series, there will plenty of changes in perceptions who are the leading players, especially with regards how other teams performed against England and South Africa.
SLICKR392 Posted August 20, 2012 Posted August 20, 2012 Steyn and Phill. Hilfy is only good against us.
Old guy Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 philander is up there now :) steyn ,ajmal then philander
adi B Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 No one likes Swann and Jimmy? Disappointed. from the poll,its evident u too dislike them :cantstop:
phaedrus Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 No one likes Swann and Jimmy? Disappointed. Swann ahead of Ajmal? no Jimmy ahead of Steyn and Phillander? no
Utalk Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 Meri fault nahi hai. We have told by our media that Swann is the best spinner in the world and Jimmy is up there with Steyn.
carnish Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 Meri fault nahi hai. We have told by our media that Swann is the best spinner in the world and Jimmy is up there with Steyn. Aapka fault hai ki you believe India Pakistan media .. :orderorder:
Utalk Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 Aapka fault hai ki you believe India Pakistan media .. :orderorder: British media paa Ji. Alec Stewart, Sir Beefi etc.
Ultimate_Game Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 British media paa Ji. Alec Stewart' date=' Sir Beefi etc.[/quote'] Then that's the biggest fault... listening to and believing those numpties :haha:
Ultimate_Game Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 If I had to pick 3 bowlers I would go for Steyn, Philander and Pattinson. Steyn would be the leader of the pack, Philander is someone who can hold one end up and also take wkts without giving much away, and I was extremely impressed by Pattinson. These would be my top 3 picks.
carnish Posted August 21, 2012 Posted August 21, 2012 British media paa Ji. Alec Stewart' date=' Sir Beefi etc.[/quote'] British Media .. as in real media or ex-pommie cricketeers only cause you know pommie cricketeers are half retarted .. they play cricket only cause they dont have the potential to play their favourite sport .. football. And hence they hype up each of their mediocre players.