ICF World Tamasha 2012 Fantasy League - Join Now

jairamesh

I was in 14 yesterday ... today I am still stuck on 14 ... How come the website shows a red arrow with down sign beside my name?? :blink:
u weren12 after first match i think ...ahead of me but after 2nd game u came down again
Had to happen .. My Pakistani players did well ... but Indians .. Ashwin was rested ... Pathan did not much .. Finn and Luke Sukced ... Kohli was my lone saviour.
kieswetter and rohit saved me anyway u have enough transfers left u will probably end up ahead of me all the best :dance:
Saale comment Maar raha hai?? BTW tere kitne transfers bache hain???

I don't understand how BeautifulGame, Needforspeed, Sidhoni etc can top this competition. There seems to be massive rigging. How else can you explain Jairamesh to be in the top 10 after such a poor start. He being the organizer et al, has tweaked the system and added some extra points. G92, our inhouse CA must do a thorough audit and due diligence and expose the truth. How can a supremely talented cricket expert like me languish at #35?? :girl_mad: On the brightside, at least I'm better than Ganeshran, Ram and Punjabi_Khota. They didn't even qualify for this competition.

:protest:
Even I have some players for last match' date=' I guess I'll break into top 10 at the end of group stage.[/quote'] yep i did well for first time honestly i think i will do better in super 8 lets see :--D