ICF World Tamasha 2012 Fantasy League - Join Now

jairamesh

I picked Du Plessis..feckers didn't play him.. :(( Levi got out for 8. Bure din chal rahe hai.. :sniffle: At Least Ajmal will get me points and also Jamshed.
Ajmal didnt do much lol and jamshed will give u negative points for getting out for a duck

I had Rohit Sharma as captain, I have no idea why!!!!!!!!! From now on I am not picking any Indian players unless they reach knockouts, bunch of overpaid fecks. Defintely Watson will be in.

I had Rohit Sharma as captain' date= I have no idea why!!!!!!!!! From now on I am not picking any Indian players unless they reach knockouts, bunch of overpaid fecks. Defintely Watson will be in.
You should be disqualified just for that selection :cantstop:
seriously boss, no idea what i was thinking. and they way he got out, what a fecking moron after playing like 6 games recently in SL.

I learned my lesson. Do not pick Indian players except for Kohli and Ashwin/Pathan to some extent. I almost made harbhajan my captain and he gave me -14 :cantstop:

I had Rohit Sharma as captain, I have no idea why!!!!!!!!! From now on I am not picking any Indian players unless they reach knockouts, bunch of overpaid fecks. Defintely Watson will be in.
:hysterical: