Should 'history' be removed as a subject in schools

Secondly they must ban questions asking for "years". Its stupid to ask a 14 year old when exactly was a battle fought 150+ years ago, and worse is that you either get full or no marks. Joker tu salay :finger:
why do you want partial marks for answering 1948 for an event which happened in 1947?
so is unwanted hair and BO' date=' but you get rid of it don't you?[/quote'] what is BO....and i agree with the unwanted hair part!! got too much... those girls girl wont want me with all this!
Lets face it, most of you jokers were born in the 90's, wayy after the mughal rule, partition, independence, wars with pak and all the holy wrath god brought upon us and were probably not affected even a bit by those events. so why go back, read about the past and fill yourself up with intense hatred for the pakis, british etc when there are no ongoing conflicts? same goes for americans i guess. love and peace my friends
e999fn.jpg :giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Toh troll kartoi ani tu kai hastoi? Itihas nakki napas zala asava. Ek kana khali dyaychi icha hot ahey.. :P
Yeah let's remove you from the forum.
Correct' date=' they should simply teach C for C# & J for Java in nursery followed by an aptitude test for 5 yr olds to decide on Programmer/Tester/Administrator etc options. 10 yr olds will be ready to provide offshore support for a personal pizza+pepsi & 2 chocolates a day.[/quote'] :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Lets face it, most of you jokers were born in the 90's, wayy after the mughal rule, partition, independence, wars with pak and all the holy wrath god brought upon us and were probably not affected even a bit by those events. so why go back, read about the past and fill yourself up with intense hatred for the pakis, british etc when there are no ongoing conflicts? same goes for americans i guess. love and peace my friends
saley circus ke poplu bandar ki potty... respect se baat nahi kar sakta kya.. on topic, history teaches you lessons for future... I love Indian history.. specially the Mughal one.. In my free time, I spent most of my time reading about various Mughal rulers... shows how if India was together, we cud have butchered them ... u guys have to read about King Hemu.. if he had ruled for even a year, he could have had well trained army to beat all the invaders but alas at the battle of panipat, he got hit on the eye... also the demise of King Shuja(son of ShahJahan)... that was also the turning point.. one thing I hated was that these effing Mughal rulers used barbaric ways to spread fear among the common people... their way of parading the beheaded the local kings in the streets was effing cruel...
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Toh troll kartoi ani tu kai hastoi? Itihas nakki napas zala asava. Ek kana khali dyaychi icha hot ahey.. :P
Saalya Aambya Manus ... Gapp bas. Kaana khali Ganpati kadin! :mad:

CBSE History is okay, it teaches us about GandhiJi in detail, whereas regional boards like Punjab have praises for Bhagat Singh etc. We should put restrictions, curb the regional education board syllabus. Implement CBSE everywhere. One nation, One board.

CBSE History is okay' date=' it teaches us about GandhiJi in detail, whereas regional boards like Punjab have praises for Bhagat Singh etc. We should put restrictions, curb the regional education board syllabus. Implement CBSE everywhere. One nation, One board.[/quote'] What about ICSE? I don't remember it dwelling too much on idolizing historical figures :dontknow:
Am I the only history bug here:nervous: Loved history in school and still spend most of my time leasure time reading history books. May be I am still struck in old times :mad:
me too :two_thumbs_up:
You should worry aboput history being taught in your pakistan, which is false and altered. Defo stop that fake history in paks schools and its madrassas