Why do we have double standards from the media and govt when it comes to minorities. If Varun Gandhi can be brought to task, so should this retard be. Am an atheist and have nothing against any religion, but all this extremism festering in areas like Hyderabad and areas like Azamgarh in the name of religion is sickening. The concept of India worked because IMO there was no ghetoization (If I may invent the word) of minorities in such large numbers as being seen in the above mentioned areas. We are literally seeing the beginnings of islamic ghettos that are plaguing the western world as somehow they become a breeding ground for extremists who try to outdo each other in proving themselves as the rightful follower of Islam. I have nothing against Islam, its the twisted followers like the retard in the video, that I have a problem with.

He has been booked for the video and a case registered. the Urdu daily Siasat has thoroughly condemned his speech.
Case wasn't registered voluntarily by police, but a BJP MLA filed a case against this guy, hence police have to register a case. Why has not he been arrested like they arrested Varun Gandhi and produce before the court?
He has been booked for the video and a case registered. the Urdu daily Siasat has thoroughly condemned his speech.
Can you provide any link because I cannot find any. Thanks. On topic: Frankly speaking, I have found (obviously a personal opinion) that most Muslims from Hyderabad and some parts of UP are highly polarised and unpatriotic. I have many Muslim friends from Mumbai/ Kolkata/ Gujarati Bohras and I can rest assure you they are as much patriotic as we are if not more. So we should not generalise a whole population based on a few bigots. It seems some people are still living in the Nizam days :wall: Why can't they go to Pakistan and live happily? We are happy with our patriotic Muslim brothers. We don't need these bufoons here. And whatever he was saying about Modi, I don't think Modi has ever given any anti-muslim slogans/ speech.

This video jus boiled out my blood like anytihng..what kinda chu66iyas live in Hyderabad who can let this guy live.. This effin guy insulting Ram bhagvan like anything... man, tell this guy to say this **** one on one... Hyderabad Indians are just fattus!!

Lots of Hyderabadi Muslims hate India and Hindus.
Meh' date=' nothing new, it is an open secret that hindus don't go into the Muslim dominated areas of old Hyderabad unless needed.[/quote'] And we talk about suckular democracy. Wah ji wah.... Indians hi India ke har parts me nahi ja sakte. :dance: