bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Bulbul owned Thanks jalebi bhai :two_thumbs_up: Still its applies to you very well :giggle:
bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 This thread was started as a joke. Light hearted fun. But so boring now!! Seriously same joke going on over and over again for months and months. You keep hearing the same joke gets VERY boring. It has taken over the whole site(which will have them jumping with joy) and mentioned again and again. I am sure turn ing people off and less people indulging in serious cricket discussion now. one big zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Better than Inspirational thread which dumped a team out of IPL
bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Not quite.....he is logically making his arguments.....I guess that's fine..... Logic & Kidhoni :hysterical:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Better than Inspirational thread which dumped a team out of IPL and much, much better than the Sreesanth thread which landed the guy in jail :giggle:
bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 and much' date=' much better than the Sreesanth thread which landed the guy in jail :giggle:[/quote']
King Tendulkar Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Better than Inspirational thread which dumped a team out of IPL same jokes again and again and again and again zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
King Tendulkar Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 and much' date=' much better than the Sreesanth thread which landed the guy in jail :giggle:[/quote'] zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz this whole thread has become zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Sachin=GOD Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 This thread was started as a joke. Light hearted fun. But so boring now!! Seriously same joke going on over and over again for months and months. You keep hearing the same joke gets VERY boring. It has taken over the whole site(which will have them jumping with joy) and mentioned again and again. I am sure turn ing people off and less people indulging in serious cricket discussion now. one big zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz same jokes again and again and again and again zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz this whole thread has become zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz then why do you waste your time coming and posting here?
bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 then why do you waste your time coming and posting here? zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz blah blah blah blah zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
King Tendulkar Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 then why do you waste your time coming and posting here? same tired defence zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Sidhoni Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 This thread was started as a joke. Light hearted fun. But so boring now!! Seriously same joke going on over and over again for months and months. You keep hearing the same joke gets VERY boring. It has taken over the whole site(which will have them jumping with joy) and mentioned again and again. I am sure turn ing people off and less people indulging in serious cricket discussion now. one big zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Top post this :hatsoff: Every word is so true, they don't realize they might be having fun trolling around but it may be at the expense of other serious posters.
Old guy Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Top post this :hatsoff: Every word is so true, they don't realize they might be having fun trolling around but it may be at the expense of other serious posters. serious posters like ? are u implying u are more serious than MTC or sachin=god ?
SLICKR392 Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 same jokes again and again and again and again zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz You keep coming back after blabbering how lame the club is and how you would never post here again or waste your time. PM if you want to be a secret member. :secret:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 same jokes again and again and again and again zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Top post this :hatsoff: Every word is so true, they don't realize they might be having fun trolling around but it may be at the expense of other serious posters. Both you guys.....kindly spend 40 seconds of your life....watch this video and get the message on behalf of every AVKCite....... nqo1qOSvMeY&list=HL1369223173&feature=mh_lolz If you still don't get it......then on behalf of all AVKCites......aasan baasha mein.....GTFO OF THIS THREAD!!!!! If you don't like or agree with the club or its members, kindly don't bother coming on this thread.....:dontknow:....
SLICKR392 Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 See' date=' I have no issues with anyone hating Kohli. Hate him as much as you can, I don't bother. The thing is, this club is much more than just hating Kohli. Hating him seems like a secondary objective here since most of the time the primary objective remains trolling and spamming.[b'] See this thread, and you will know what I am talking about. There is very little serious discussion but most of it is just useless spam. And there is stuff like "ICF will be taken over" or "SAM operation" or "AVKC insurance" and what not and all these only lead to some more spam posts and are buried within a day or 2. The biggest problem remains, is that you guys don't keep your stuff to this thread. Like PBN mentioned somewhere earlier in the thread, its good to have all trolls in one thread. But some of you guys take the trolling beyond the thread in every section of ICF. As I stated before 80% of trolls are not us but people like KT and others who start a lame discussion and troll over it. We created that thread on the IPL forum where there are plenty of such threads including yours. You guys don't wanna debate over this guy. All you bring up is few of his 100s against SL and when we bring up his failures you guys go back to calling us "hater" or post such lame comments such as KT's "zzzzzzz...." and declare us as the trolls. And there are plently other threads which have been derailed and some stupid arguements which isn't not even based on the thread title. What's with the AVKC insurance? There were plenty of betting threads on the Cricket Talk section, Super Selectors, FL- are those spams as well? This is more like that and its not us who derail this thread but its the others. Its a club and we just started this event based on the club. Its not a cult, but a club and there are plenty other forums and groups, clubs where they have such events. I can name plenty of them or ask any gamer or a soccer fan who visit their respective forums regularly. We posted most of the threads on the IPL section. And if you and KT are so keen to stop the trolling on ICF then there are plenty other thread including both of yours. KT has billion of threads critizing or rooting for a player and the very next day he changes his opinion and the whole context of that thread. How come you don't have an issue with that? Its pretty clear that your a Kohli fan and you are pissed at us for dissing him. Accept it. :dontknow:
SLICKR392 Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 This thread was started as a joke. Light hearted fun. But so boring now!! Seriously same joke going on over and over again for months and months. You keep hearing the same joke gets VERY boring. It has taken over the whole site(which will have them jumping with joy) and mentioned again and again. I am sure turn ing people off and less people indulging in serious cricket discussion now. one big zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 1. It wasn't created to give you pleasure. There are plenty other ways on the internet to entertain yourself both mentally and physically, if you are bored. 2. If you are a Kohli fanboy (which you are) then stick with your opinion. 3. Don't bring up trolling as you have got tons of threads in your back where you root for a player and abuse him the very next ball.
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 See' date=' I have no issues with anyone hating Kohli. Hate him as much as you can, I don't bother. The thing is, this club is much more than just hating Kohli. Hating him seems like a secondary objective here since most of the time the primary objective remains trolling and spamming. See this thread, and you will know what I am talking about. There is very little serious discussion but most of it is just useless spam. And there is stuff like "ICF will be taken over" or "SAM operation" or "AVKC insurance" and what not and all these only lead to some more spam posts and are buried within a day or 2. The biggest problem remains, is that you guys don't keep your stuff to this thread. Like PBN mentioned somewhere earlier in the thread, its good to have all trolls in one thread. But some of you guys take the trolling beyond the thread in every section of ICF.[/quote'] Every post of yours is either a spam or a bhaktigeet for Dhoni or a whine. So, who's given you the right to judge others?
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 This thread was started as a joke. Light hearted fun. But so boring now!! Seriously same joke going on over and over again for months and months. You keep hearing the same joke gets VERY boring. It has taken over the whole site(which will have them jumping with joy) and mentioned again and again. I am sure turn ing people off and less people indulging in serious cricket discussion now. one big zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Serious cricket discussion and you?
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 then why do you waste your time coming and posting here? Because he wants some 'attention'. What other way than bumping this thread?
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Top post this :hatsoff: Every word is so true, they don't realize they might be having fun trolling around but it may be at the expense of other serious posters. Sidhoni sucking up to KT :hehe: