jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Sachin retired from IPL. M2C is bit paranoid when it comes to Sachin , he even accused me of a Sachin hater :(( It seemed like he is in the posts. From my understanding of the posts, some guys were trolling Sachin (which they are entitled to), others were being critical (which they are entitled to) while certain others were venting out their frustration (uncalled for). M2C, however, had a go at everyone, including fellow AVKC members. As a self appointed AVKC representative of the independent panel, I hereby find M2C guilty of making a mountain out of a mole hill. Sentence for M2C will be decided after due deliberation.
bulbul Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 It seemed like he is in the posts. From my understanding of the posts, some guys were trolling Sachin (which they are entitled to), others were being critical (which they are entitled to) while certain others were venting out their frustration (uncalled for). M2C, however, had a go at everyone, including fellow AVKC members. As a self appointed AVKC representative of the independent panel, I hereby find M2C guilty of making a mountain out of a mole hill. Sentence for M2C will be decided after due deliberation. M2C is entitled to his openion. Also i dont have enough strength to fight against fellow Sachin fans right now :(( as i myself a big fan.
CSK Fan Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 There is a time and place for trolling and retirement threads are definitely not either. I humbly request jalebi to shove his advice where the sun don't shine
jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 M2C is entitled to his openion. Also i dont have enough strength to fight against fellow Sachin fans right now :(( as i myself a big fan. Open aggression towards fellow AVKC members is not on.....I got called out for it once....
CSK Fan Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 dont let the door hit you where the good lord split you. adios :bye: Abbey chutiye, tu kaun hai langur aur beech mai kisne bulaya?
bulbul Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 There is a time and place for trolling and retirement threads are definitely not either. I humbly request jalebi to shove his advice where the sun don't shine It was opened for that purpose only , you should have ignored it and replied in S=G created thread :winky:
CSK Fan Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Open aggression towards fellow AVKC members is not on.....I got called out for it once.... Yes and thats why I don't want to be a member to avoid that conflict. After that idiot Che's post I am out of here, please delete my name from the member list
bulbul Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Abbey chutiye' date=' tu kaun hai langur aur beech mai kisne bulaya?[/quote'] Honorary member of AVKC :dontknow:
bulbul Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Yes and thats why I don't want to be a member to avoid that conflict. After that idiot Che's post I am out of here' date=' please delete my name from the member list[/quote'] You can ask only to join , going is not in your hand.
jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Yes and thats why I don't want to be a member to avoid that conflict. After that idiot Che's post I am out of here' date=' please delete my name from the member list[/quote'] Oh....ok.....ignore my last response to you than. Speak to Saurav, who is adyaksh-ji and the OP, Sandeep99. We wish you all the best in your future endeavours......
jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 You can ask only to join ' date=' going is not in your hand.[/quote'] He wants to leave....let him go. We don't need disgruntled members.
bulbul Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 He wants to leave....let him go. We don't need disgruntled members. But he is very very old.
jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 But he is very very old. Even in prestigious institutions like AVKC.....there will come a time when members of the establishment will cease to look eye-to-eye. This is one such occassion. There won't be many. I'd like to thank M2C for his contribution.
bulbul Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Looks like KT turned head of one of our senior most members
jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Looks like KT turned head of one of our senior most members And you said that KT is very unbiased. Anyways.....forget about it. We need to prepare ourselves for CT Rat trolling :training1:.....
SLICKR392 Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 A msg to AVKC members After having a run in with some AVKC members who were abusing Sachin, I am reconsidering my options of being a member. It seems like there seems to be a difference of opinion and interests between my beliefs and goals and those of AVKCite. I am therefore, considering handing in my resignation. You will know my choice by tomorrow regards MTC No, you are not going anywhere. Just ignore the posts and Che stop the provocation.
SLICKR392 Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 you should still remain a member of the AVKC while disagreeing with certain members on the issue of Goddy. +1 dont let the door hit you where the good lord split you. adios :bye: What's up with you dude? He was complaining about the SRT critics and did not direct that post to you personally. Stop adding fuel to the fire and MTC let them have their own opinion. No one is going to bring up anything apart from Kohli or Club into this thread, i.e. criticization of SRT, unless its something involved with the rat.
SLICKR392 Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 He wants to leave....let him go. We don't need disgruntled members. No one is leaving.