Anti Virat Kohli Club

As the new Prime Minister of the club' date= I am going to be changing the agenda slightly. In this thread we will appreciate the boy dubbed the "New Tendulkar"
:finger: Just :finger:

Issuing warnings to the following posters: Lord, velu, Sandeep99. Your behavior is totally unacceptable. A repeat of this conduct will see you expelled from this organisation. If you have any questions or queries regarding this message you can contact me via private message. Regards, India-KXIP fan, Prime Minister

Bahar toh madam ji, bolne nahi deti toh yahaan pe type karke bhadas nikalto hoh Mannu Paaji ? :giggle:
:finger::finger::finger::finger: phut yaha se
You have breached rule #23 in the AVKC code of conduct stating "Senior officials and their decisions must be respected, any repeat offenders for abuse towards senior officials will be expelled from this organisation effective immediately". Your behavior is also an ill representation of aspiring Indian team captain Virat Kohli who in recent months has shown great discipline and is the focus of this organisation. We hereby inform you that you are banned from posting in this thread. Continuation of posting will mean legal action will be taken against you in the court of law. If you have any questions or queries regarding this message you may contact me via private message. Kind Regards, India-KXIP fan, Prime Minister
You have breached rule #23 in the AVKC code of conduct stating "Senior officials and their decisions must be respected' date=' any repeat offenders for abuse towards senior officials will be expelled from this organisation effective immediately". Your behavior is also an ill representation of aspiring Indian team captain Virat Kohli who in recent months has shown great discipline and is the focus of this organisation. We hereby inform you that you are [b']banned from posting in this thread. Continuation of posting will mean legal action will be taken against you in the court of law. If you have any questions or queries regarding this message you may contact me via private message. Kind Regards, India-KXIP fan, Prime Minister
:finger: you are fake ,Prime Ministers dont speak that much:finger:
Mods ban him! He clearly breached #23. I am shocked!
stop ur :whine: eff off,worry about ur Mandy,he will choke tomorrow:finger:
Yes 300 in Hobart was easy. :cantstop: First choker tag which he answered today and now this?
that was a patta,even Raina scored runs there:giggle:
Chased at 0% pressure. Well done. :hehe:
Only he crossed 40... made it seem like 0% It was obviously very difficult to bat out there until he made it seem like it wasn't. Low score chase doesn't mean little pressure, look at SL, barely home yesterday.