Anti Virat Kohli Club

not one guy praised him fo4 good innings here i was right this is a hate club
selfish kohli didn even mention a word of thanks to AVKC for changing his fortunes to get back on track:poink: anyways AVKC congratulates kohli for scoring a decent half century in an easy peasy run chase:congrats:
:finger:
not one guy praised him fo4 good innings here i was right this is a hate club
I was also right that u can't read:--D
Either, his Kohli-love has turned him blind (because of which he cannot read) OR He means that AVKC needs to utter some MC/BC towards Kohli to show their appreciation.
nah i just dont want satementd like dead rubber innings or easy chase whenitwasnot sri lanka lost 6 wickets to chase 70 odd runs
toh tere hisaab se praise kare uski:hysterical:
yeah he was by far best batsman on tht day. wht happened to being fairly critical u people are just blindly under playing his achivements atleast dont be hypocrites if jts hate group then dont use words like fair analysis in ur moto:finger:
abey praise kiya toh sahi,stop whining:hysterical: 150 on flat track ko tough chase kaise bole?:dontknow:
and there lies the hypocricy:hysterical: 150 runs all out and then u call it flat track when he batted:hysterical:
arrey bhai angrezo ko khelna nahii aata toh track kaise bura ho gya:dontknow: werent u saying Aus-Eng pitches on our tours were flat.do u want me to put the scores here?hypocrite kaun hai:giggle:
lord i think is learning from ranchi curator the defination of flat track :hysterical:
Blind fanboys like you give fanboys a bad name. Mickey mouse target, flattest of roads, and the Rat clicks once in a blue moon. Get this :finger: and get outta here!
arrey bhai angrezo ko khelna nahii aata toh track kaise bura ho gya:dontknow: werent u saying Aus-Eng pitches on our tours were flat.do u want me to put the scores here?hypocrite kaun hai:giggle:
same cook batted like bradman before and in first game on real flat track they scored 300
I think he thinks it's a spicy track because the other walking wicket Rahane got out at zero. If KP was not given out wrongly, it would have been a 275-300 on a flat track.
same cook batted like bradman before and in first game on real flat track they scored 300
yes that was a tough chase n Kohli got 15 on a patta:giggle: 150 is a tougher chase though:hysterical::hysterical:
Desperate Chokohli fan comes here to take credit because Kohli has scored once in the last 15 games and wants to convince us that this pitch was a minefield. :hysterical:
I think he thinks it's a spicy track because the other walking wicket Rahane got out at zero. If KP was not given out wrongly' date=' it would have been a 275-300 on a flat track.[/quote'] tht ball which got kp :hysterical: dont tell me u see balls like tht on flat tracks even without edge it bend the other wayB->
I think he thinks it's a spicy track because the other walking wicket Rahane got out at zero. If KP was not given out wrongly' date=' it would have been a 275-300 on a flat track.[/quote'] :agree: Morgan threw it away too,nothing to do with bowling or track
Desperate Chokohli fan comes here to take credit because Kohli has scored once in the last 15 games and wants to convince us that this pitch was a minefield. :hysterical:
no just appreciate he played good knock instead of saying pitch is flat blah blah u guys sound like minnions of panther:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
and u sound like a wannabe version of kXIP. You love the Rat, he loves the Duck. :finger: AVKC has already congratulated Kohli on a decent half century on a flat patta in an easy peasy chase. :finger: