Anti Virat Kohli Club

My bro, you know what as you have exposed us going after our principles and president, you can report this to Times Now. Give them a double exclusive for the day along with the Madhu Koda case. :nice: I hope they don't find out our inclusion in the "10G" scam. :nervous:
:laugh:

KT is behaving like someone whose proposal gets rejected by a pretty lady and he keeps on irritating her asking, "Why not", "Mujhme kya kami hai", etc just running after her when she clearly wants only to avoid her

My bro, you know what as you have exposed us going after our principles and president, you can report this to Times Now. Give them a double exclusive for the day along with the Madhu Koda case. :nice: I hope they don't find out our inclusion in the "10G" scam. :nervous:
O please dont spoil my fun. :giggle: I was enjoying that:--D
Not according to slicker you haven't. Seems like you are in trouble. And surely if you want more members you need to be more transparent and more open to questioning, instead of its an internal matter or our club is none of your business
where did slickr say there is unanimity needed for editing?come on quote a post:dance:
KT is behaving like someone whose proposal gets rejected by a pretty lady and he keeps on irritating her asking' date=' "Why not", "Mujhme kya kami hai", etc just running after her when she clearly wants only to avoid her[/quote'] I am laughing at how seriously you took my questions and how more desperate you guys were in defending the clubs workings. Like I care how your internal matters work:hysterical:
pretty strange coming from member of avkc dont u all guys have gay group orgy in president's house :hmmm:
so thats what you imagine while fapping?:sick:
KT' date='I hope that joint you were smoking has finished:P[/quote'] You still dont get I was having a laugh. You do realise you are not a real company, with real ceos and a real constitition etc. You do realise this is just internet forum. Just checking:winky:
You still dont get I was having a laugh. You do realise you are not a real company' date=' with real ceos and a real constitition etc. You do realise this is just internet forum. Just checking:winky:[/quote'] you were having a laugh yet whining about little things::giggle: