EnterTheVoid Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 vaddu raa babu mana andhra ammayilu chalu Translation: No thanks, I am happy with an Andhra girl. Sarkar, do your bit for normalising India - Pakistan relations, don't let your country down in this time of crisis.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 Dude! Seriously' date=' stop spamming smileys. You can use the "M+" sign to use multiple quotes.[/quote'] LOL
Sarkar Posted January 17, 2013 Author Posted January 17, 2013 Translation: No thanks, I am happy with an Andhra girl. Sarkar, do your bit for normalising India - Pakistan relations, don't let your country down in this time of crisis. I want India to Nuke Pakistan manasu lo mata cheppanu
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 what you on about translate this for others plz :icflove:
SLICKR392 Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 @OP Does calling a Paki make you one? NO! Learn to ignore and stop making a big deal out of this.
Sarkar Posted January 17, 2013 Author Posted January 17, 2013 @slick har baat ek hadh hoti hain some icfers crossed the line many times so i have to hit back.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 I want India to Nuke Pakistan manasu lo mata cheppanu hello bhai jan , i am keyboardwarrior not you :giggle:
EnterTheVoid Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 Sarkar, if India nukes Pakistan, how will you find a nice Pashtoo girl to marry?
Sarkar Posted January 17, 2013 Author Posted January 17, 2013 hello bhai jan ' date=' i am keyboardwarrior not [b']you :giggle: ledhu bey ni yenkamma asli key board warrior tho tu hai jaise tera user name
Sarkar Posted January 17, 2013 Author Posted January 17, 2013 Sarkar' date=' if India nukes Pakistan, how will you find a nice Pashtoo girl to marry?[/quote'] Adhi aa khota gadiki ishtam naku andhra ammayilu chaly
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 ledhu bey ni yenkamma asli key board warrior tho tu hai jaise tera user name translate plz :icflove:
EnterTheVoid Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 ledhu bey ni yenkamma asli key board warrior tho tu hai jaise tera user name No you mother****er, you are the original keyboard warrior. Adhi aa khota gadiki ishtam naku andhra ammayilu chaly Pashtoo girl is what that ****er khota (punjabi_khota) likes, I am happy with an Andhra girl. If you lot can understand Telugu, this is some funny, funny **** :hysterical:
EnterTheVoid Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 I want India to Nuke Pakistan manasu lo mata cheppanu I want India to nuke Pakistan, this is what I feel in my heart.
Laaloo Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 Sarkar is typing gibberish. That is not telugu. Maybe pashtoo. :two_thumbs_up: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 I want India to Nuke Pakistan manasu lo mata cheppanu LOL
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 ledhu bey ni yenkamma asli key board warrior tho tu hai jaise tera user name TERI MAA MERI MAA :icflove:
India-KXIP fan Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 so your from Islamabad OP? Your very patriotic person. Your username should be Patriotic_Paki :nice: :--D
The Outsider Posted January 17, 2013 Posted January 17, 2013 http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2010-05-08/us/28302434_1_pakistanis-shoe-bomber-mir-aimal-kansi In a follow up investigation to the above news article it has been revealed that the phenomenon of Pakistanis posing as Indians has spread to the World Wide Web as well. Our correspondent met up with a taxi driver of Pakistani origin in England, Mohammed Bin Raza Afridi, who goes by the monicker of Sarkar on internet forums. He spoke to our correspondent in his native language, Pushto, and said, "It's tough being a Pakistani on the internet. I spend most of my internet time on an Indian cricket forum and the only way I can enjoy the experience is by pretending to be an Indian". Asked about how he goes about it he said again in Pushto, "I use google translator to translate from Pushto to Telugu, Hindi, and English worship Sachin, and every now and then throw in threats to bomb and nuke Pakistan." He however felt that he might have overstretched his role, "I think I got too involved in the character and some of the smart forum members figured out that I am actually a Pakistani. I am still working out strategies to hide my new identity. It's a constant struggle."