Desi Cartman Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 People may have their views on Mush, I believe he had a great start to his rule ( not a supporter of military rule but if it means cleaning up the system then heck yes ), life in Pak for the everyday citizen was much better under his rule than it is today. However his last tenure didn't augur well for the country as he made stupid deals with the militants and tried to cling onto power longer than he should have even if he had the right intentions. Having met the guy recently on several occasions I can say that he definitely isn't a war-mongering imbecile and that he wants peace to prevail. Even in this interview you can see how neutral he was trying to be towards the LOC inciident but this butthole of an anchor ruined the atmosphere. Can you please mention the mastermind behind Kargil ? Was it the same peace living reincarnation of Gandhi ?
Desi Cartman Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Sorry but ur govt or army didnt attack pak after mumbai attacks ' date=' so i am taking it now as DAY DREAMING LOL :hysterical:[/quote'] Last time we did, u lost half your country so you should be thankful for India not owning you again.
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 we arrested your budy Hafiz Saed but our Supreme Court said indian evidence is not sufficent that Hafiz Saed involve in Mumbai Attacks. :dontknow: Here's what you said in the other thread: Army can twist the judiciary as it pleases to ? In other words martial law runs the country ? u can say invisible martial law ' date=' with autocratic rule.[/quote'] So should we really 'trust' the Pak Supreme Court which in essence is controlled by your army ? Lets keep in mind here that there has been an Interpol red corner notice against two army men.
Pioneer Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Oh so brave friends didn't reply to my post as they can't explain why the Pak govt or mushy needs to mention shiv sena. I'm not proud of SS but its fecking hilarious that Pakistanis talk crap and they do it from presidential level. Man what are you saying, hes a retired pres, he can say what he wants. Unlike your current politicians and media who have been having an epileptic seizure for the past two weeks. Are you kidding me.
Pioneer Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Can you please mention the mastermind behind Kargil ? Was it the same peace living reincarnation of Gandhi ? Sure, but I'm talking about current affairs
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Here's what you said in the other thread: So should we really 'trust' the Pak Supreme Court which in essence is controlled by your army ? Lets keep in mind here that there has been an Interpol red corner notice against two army men. bhai jan dont mix up two diffrnt issues :icflove:
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 bhai jan dont mix up two diffrnt issues :icflove: :hmmmm2: You said Pak judiciary does not find anyone guilty of 26/11. You also said Pak judiciary is controlled by the army. Unless your judiciary believes in fighting for the rights of Indians but not Pakistanis (:hysterical:), how can we find it credible if it is controlled by the army ?
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 :hmmmm2: You said Pak judiciary does not find anyone guilty of 26/11. You also said Pak judiciary is controlled by the army. Unless your judiciary believes in fighting for the rights of Indians but not Pakistanis (:hysterical:), how can we find it credible if it is controlled by the army ? again u r mixing up a local issue with international issue . pak army is not intrested to secure this hafiz saeed num nutt. pak army have more prob inside then this hafiz saeed num nutt. giving solid evidence to SC is big issue. even when pak army captured few pakistani taliban from swat operation our SC released them becoz of lack of solid evidence. if u think ur evidence are solid then why dont you go to UN or international court of justice. :hmmm: we will see then.
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 again u r mixing up a local issue with international issue . pak army is not intrested to secure this hafiz saeed num nutt. pak army have more prob inside then this hafiz saeed num nutt. giving solid evidence to SC is big issue. Hafiz Saeed is the head of JuD ~ LeT, your favorite jihadi organization that was raised by Paki army. Of course Paki army is not interested in prosecuting the venomous snake it nurtured to fight against India. if u think ur evidence are solid then why dont you go to UN or international court of justice. :hmmm: we will see then. Ignorant :mad: We went to UN and thus the JuD was declared as a terrorist organization. In true tradition, your govt and army did an amazing job in reigning in the JuD.
Desi Cartman Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Sure' date=' but I'm talking about current affairs[/quote'] So mastermind of an intrusion which was designed to become a full a scale war between to nuclear armed countries is now a messenger of peace ?
Desi Cartman Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Man what are you saying' date=' hes a retired pres, he can say what he wants. Unlike your current politicians and media who have been having an epileptic seizure for the past two weeks. Are you kidding me.[/quote'] What ? I asked does he or any Pakistani has a reason to whine against Shiv Sena and you are telling me the above ? It doesn't make sense and btw what will your PM say, isn't he trying to figure out how to not get arrested lol
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Hafiz Saeed is the head of JuD ~ LeT, your favorite jihadi organization that was raised by Paki army. Of course Paki army is not interested in prosecuting the venomous snake it nurtured to fight against India. Ignorant :mad: We went to UN and thus the JuD was declared as a terrorist organization. In true tradition, your govt and army did an amazing job in reigning in the JuD. i know :cantstop: but i want to see ur reply :hysterical: what did you achieve thn ? 0 ???? :((
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 i know :cantstop: but i want to see ur reply :hysterical: what did you achieve thn ? 0 ???? :(( What we achieve is entirely in your hands, peace or conflict. You must feel proud though, how bravely your govt/army keeps the terrorists safe and sound, except those that tick off the yanks.
Ram Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Why in the world are we legitimizing these 2 bit punk who was planning the Kargil Invasion even as the two Prime ministers of India and Pakistan were exchanging pleasantries on the Wagah border? Btw, is it not sadly ironic that every time we accuse Pakistan of anti-India activities, their rote response is always to say 'Well, we have these anti-Pakistani elements in India...What have you done about them?' Clearly, they are not denying the fact that they actively sponsor and abet anti-India, terrorist elements. Their strategy seems to be one more of diversion and deflection than true introspection. Remember, a while ago, when we handed them a list of most wanted Pakistani terrorists residing in Pakistan, their list was to hand us another list of so-called anti-Pakistani elements living in India and that list included LK Advani, who was then our deputy PM. ::hysterical: Its feels like I am watching some school-yard fight between teenagers when I hear Indian and Pakistani leaders speak. You'd think such positions of power gives these guys a deep sense of perspective in terms of their place in history and they will use that influence to do real good for the people, but all we see is the two opposite sides getting more entrenched with their positions.
kubrickian Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 First of all, its absurd to expect Pakistan to take action against any group which is against India. Pak itself is created out of hatred for India, how can they dismantle any group which hurts India ? They will celebrate it even more. Second, Pak army is one of the most corrupt and evil groups out there. They basically control the country and its futile for us to talk to the government over there when its the army which is making all the big moves. Third, Congress cant do anything about this situation. They are worried about politics, settling scores with opposition, other minor issues and not interested in dealing with this menace. I really want this government to fock off because I believe BJP when they come to power will teach these Paki scoundrels a lesson they will never forget in their lives. From 2014, their asses will be on fire. So they better pack their bags and fock off wherever they want in the meantime.
The Outsider Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 I really want this government to fock off because I believe BJP when they come to power will teach these Paki scoundrels a lesson they will never forget in their lives. From 2014, their asses will be on fire. So they better pack their bags and fock off wherever they want in the meantime. Yeah like they did by having the foreign minister escort terrorists to freedom.
kubrickian Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Yeah like they did by having the foreign minister escort terrorists to freedom. They will do a much better job than Con-gresss who send dossier after dossier and expect Pak to take action against anti-India elements. Height of absurdity. Modi 2014 for a better, stronger India. :isalute:
Desi Cartman Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Yeah like they did by having the foreign minister escort terrorists to freedom. And in Kargil by letting so many soldiers die before using the Air Force in the Indian air space. Remember BJP netas whining on TV that mai baaps in Amreeka dont want them to use air force. Took them weeks to gather courage to use air force.
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 And in Kargil by letting so many soldiers die before using the Air Force in the Indian air space. Remember BJP netas whining on TV that mai baaps in Amreeka dont want them to use air force. Took them weeks to gather courage to use air force. :headshake: There's much more to the use of air force in Kargil, you can read it: http://carnegieendowment.org/2012/09/20/airpower-at-18-000-indian-air-force-in-kargil-war/dvc4
The Outsider Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 They will do a much better job than Con-gresss who send dossier after dossier and expect Pak to take action against anti-India elements. Height of absurdity. Modi 2014. :isalute: Yeah, I am sure the terrorists will never forget the lesson of the state guest mehmaan nawaazi provided by the BJP. How many people can lay claim to being transported from one country to another in state provided security like Maulana Masood Azhar who then subsequently masterminded the attack on the parliament, or Saeed Sheikh who went on the brutally murder Daniel Pearl and runs terrorist camps, or Zargar who trains a factory of Mujahideens to attack India every day.