asterix Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 How many of you (living abroad) boycott Pakistani Mango, Rice etc and also don't buy meat from a Pakistani butchers? :giggle:
CSK Fan Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 No doubt will get banned or mods modify my post as does not fit in with ideolgy of website. Got banned for saying ajmal is a chucker. This site stinks sometimes Arre kyon bechare mods ki le rahe ho, they have a hard enough time as it is and they do this thankless job free of cost
Ram Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 No doubt will get banned or mods modify my post as does not fit in with ideolgy of website. Got banned for saying ajmal is a chucker. This site stinks sometimes Dont normally engage posters publicly on moderation issues, but - What is this? A very bad attempt at reverse psychology? The classic 'keep saying person X will do something again and again to the point where they're too embarrassed to do it.? Maybe it has worked for you with two year olds, but dont expect the same outcome here. You need to get rid of this weird obsessions with the view the icf mod panel is a bunch of maniacs out to get you. No.1 - We dont have a problem with you, only what you say some times, which is in clear violation of site rules. No.2 - As much as you'd like to believe the entire icf mod panel is laser focused on you, that is not the case. We all have much to do to spend all our waking time reading one person's posts. You often say egregious stuff. Its gets reported, discussed and the course of action determined. If we really didnt want you to post here, you'd have been life-banned years ago. I hope you realize that it is not clearly not the case.
arun81 Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 The number of jihadi apologists on this site is mindblowing...
Sarkar Posted February 23, 2013 Posted February 23, 2013 King Tendulkar Bhai your doing a great job thats the attitude to have i hope people of India have the same fire in them to boycott and isolate Pakistan and some people speaking against KT need to get a life
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 24, 2013 Posted February 24, 2013 No doubt will get banned or mods modify my post as does not fit in with ideolgy of website. Got banned for saying ajmal is a chucker. This site stinks sometimes You know why you got banned.And it was not for the Ajmal thing.
Desi Cartman Posted February 24, 2013 Posted February 24, 2013 How many of you (living abroad) boycott Pakistani Mango' date=' Rice etc and also don't buy meat from a Pakistani butchers? :giggle:[/quote'] I used to avoid buying Pakistani products but in the bay area some of the nice eating places are owned by Pakistanis so I cant help it there :P I did make a point to never buy anything from a group of Pakistani grocery stores in Melbourne after they handed me a pamphlet asking me to donate money and join a protest for Kashmir. I never went to the grocery store who had these pamphlets. For groceries if I see a choice then I pick up Indian stuff else I really dont care unless they piss me off
Texy Posted February 25, 2013 Posted February 25, 2013 How many of you (living abroad) boycott Pakistani Mango' date=' Rice etc and also don't buy meat from a Pakistani butchers? :giggle:[/quote'] Very much content with shopping in Indian stores and buying Made in India products only. The only thing I ever bought at a Pakistani store was Paan :haha: which I know is definitely not coming from Pak. I've since discovered Made in India Mithaa Paan in a can :aha:
diga Posted February 25, 2013 Posted February 25, 2013 Sushil Shinde believes Police have not failed Wow this guy is some special sort of moron. Wonder how many boot licking did it take for him to get to the Home ministry. Reminds me of another a-hole Gandhi family boot licking corrupt criminal ex home minister, Shivraj Patil. Boy Congress sure knows how to cherry pick these a-holes; who's who of collective rust that's corroding the country from within. what a convenient way to forget the scam on helicopter deal & divert the attention of entire nation on terrorism & security. I think corruption is a bigger evil than terrorism
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 25, 2013 Posted February 25, 2013 you can make new thread on Afridi to get ban. we have no issues on that. :angelic:
1983-2011 Posted February 25, 2013 Posted February 25, 2013 Engineering student held for terror mail AHMEDABAD: A student of an engineering college in Nadiad has been arrested for sending an email threatening terror attacks to a news channel on Saturday. A team of Kheda local crime branch (LCB) nabbed the accused on Sunday evening. Investigators said that the mail was sent to settle personal score. A TV news channel received an email on Saturday in which the sender had identified himself as a Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) operative. The sender not only owned responsibility for the recent Hyderabad blasts but also threatened the state police of further assaults in Gujarat. The mail mentioned four targets - state legislative assembly, Kalupur railway station, Dharmsinh Desai University (DDU) in Nadiad and BJ Medical College in Ahmedabad - where the terror outfit threatened to plant explosives. The senders had demanded Rs 50 crore for averting the attack. The channel officials had sent the mail to senior police officials and state anti-terrorists squad for further probe. The mail also had four mobile numbers identified as senders. Superintendent of police (SP) Kheda Makrand Chauhan told TOI that soon after getting the mail, the state police machinery traced the IP address of the sender to Nadiad. "With the help of technical surveillance, we identified the computer at a cyber cafe located on Vaniyavaad Road. We then got the logs of the users and also ascertained the time of sending the mail," he said. The user was identified as Shivam Vyas, a resident of Yashashwi Flat, Nadiad. Vyas, 23, is a student of fourth semester of IT Engineering at DDU. "During questioning, he stated that he had mentioned four mobile numbers of the individuals to settle scores. He was in love with a girl but when he was snubbed, he decided to harass them and mentioned their names and numbers in the mail and even forged their signatures. He, however, did not expect such swift police action and was caught unawares when police came knocking on his door," said an LCB official. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ahmedabad/Engineering-student-held-for-terror-mail/articleshow/18666308.cms
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 25, 2013 Posted February 25, 2013 http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ahmedabad/Engineering-student-held-for-terror-mail/articleshow/18666308.cms whats that mean ? :hmmm:
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 25, 2013 Posted February 25, 2013 And [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLVpZCIf06g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLVpZCIf06g[/ame] Indian Media :hehe: :hysterical:
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 25, 2013 Posted February 25, 2013 Last month [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mSnXLZynJc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mSnXLZynJc[/ame] :headshake: