best T20 batsman Chris Gayle :dance:
M_Id_90796_ms_dhoni_chris_gayle.jpg
Shhhh.............. KP is here...... 043_kevin-pietersen1024.jpg
kevin-pietersen-mahendra-singh-dhoni-2008-11-20-9-3-0.jpg
^ Why thank you sir.... Easy one for me... 130311.jpg HAIL THE YUVINESS
Millions of them of these 2 besties! I chose the best one! YuviMSD.jpg
Dont put too many photos on the thread it becomes quite big and takes a while to load up as more and more posts come in... in fact we should probably not post any more images up guys
let them do that its fun :dance:
I haven't yet got the rules in my head and also won't be online much so will be spectator this time. Will join next time :two_thumbs_up:
JAF do something for FI :--D
I haven't yet got the rules in my head and also won't be online much so will be spectator this time. Will join next time :two_thumbs_up:
you can join this time itself if you are comfortable with the rules :two_thumbs_up:

Sorry but could you kindly be a spectator FI bhai.... Sorry man just a bit late into it this time. Ill be honest personally I would prefer to do this alone... :icflove:

JAF do something for FI :--D
you can join this time itself if you are comfortable with the rules :two_thumbs_up:
Sorry but could you kindly be a spectator FI bhai.... Sorry man just a bit late into it this time. Ill be honest personally I would prefer to do this alone... :icflove:
No probs guys, let me watch this time. Let me get my head around rules by watching the game.

^ no probs :two_thumbs_up: End of round 1:

Team 1(Sidhoni) : Dhoni

Team 2(SLICK) : Gambhir

Team 3(zakk) : Gayle

Team 4(jaf) : K.Pieterson

Team 5(BG) : ABDV

Team 6(Sooda) : Yuvraj

Team 7(adi) : B.Mccullum

Team 8(Lord) : Watson