Mariyam Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Mad props to JAF for being a wonderful mascot, and Priyanka on the successful thread. :icflove: G_B, all the best!!!!!
Old guy Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Mad props to JAF for being a wonderful mascot, and Priyanka on the successful thread. :icflove: G_B, all the best!!!!! did u meet mini-mariyam? :woot:
Mariyam Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 So we have a new addition in our winning combo Raghav me :D prakat asterix G_B_ (twice!) priyanka congrats priyanka :clap: :clap: Lekin, mera koi zikr nahi :(( I've a 3-0 record this IPL. All the games that I've attended at the Wankhede, have been won. It was my cheering that made the final difference. It was my presence that tilted the tide in favour of MI yesterday. Have to say, the crowd was fantastic yesterday. The noise levels where phenomenally high, even MI had no hopes. Once Rohit Sharma, hit a six the crowd went completely berserk sensing a win. From the time Pollard hit his first six, till almost the presentation ceremony, there was a never ending deluge of chants and songs. One of my best IPL experiences ever.
Old guy Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 :clap: Lekin, mera koi zikr nahi :(( I've a 3-0 record this IPL. All the games that I've attended at the Wankhede, have been won. It was my cheering that made the final difference. It was my presence that tilted the tide in favour of MI yesterday. Have to say, the crowd was fantastic yesterday. The noise levels where phenomenally high, even MI had no hopes. Once Rohit Sharma, hit a six the crowd went completely berserk sensing a win. From the time Pollard hit his first six, till almost the presentation ceremony, there was a never ending deluge of chants and songs. One of my best IPL experiences ever. please attend some indian test matches
Mariyam Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 did u meet mini-mariyam? :woot: matlab? Knockouts mein kise support karne ka eraada hai aapka?
Magneto Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 :clap: Lekin, mera koi zikr nahi :(( I've a 3-0 record this IPL. All the games that I've attended at the Wankhede, have been won. It was my cheering that made the final difference. It was my presence that tilted the tide in favour of MI yesterday. Have to say, the crowd was fantastic yesterday. The noise levels where phenomenally high, even MI had no hopes. Once Rohit Sharma, hit a six the crowd went completely berserk sensing a win. From the time Pollard hit his first six, till almost the presentation ceremony, there was a never ending deluge of chants and songs. One of my best IPL experiences ever. I'll attend a Mumbai match next and see whether your good luck holds in my presence :diablo: Any more matches at Wankhede?
Mariyam Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 I'll attend a Mumbai match next and see whether your good luck holds in my presence :diablo: Any more matches at Wankhede? Only the one against RR. Tomorrow (15th). Saurav01, as your team the PWI has narrowly missed out on qualification, I look forward to you supporting MI in the knockouts. :icflove:
Magneto Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Only the one against RR. Tomorrow (15th). Saurav01, as your team the PWI has narrowly missed out on qualification, I look forward to you supporting MI in the knockouts. :icflove: Yet another Bambi mocking Pune. :(( Should I change my support base now? :hmmm:
asterix Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Only the one against RR. Tomorrow (15th). Saurav01, as your team the PWI has narrowly missed out on qualification, I look forward to you supporting MI in the knockouts by supporting the rival teams. :icflove: Fixed... :icflove: Yesterday he supported SRH... ;hatsoff:
Mariyam Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Yet another Bambi mocking Pune. :(( Should I change my support base now? :hmmm: No. I wasn't mocking your side. Your team was just 8 wins short of qualification. That's a commendable effort. Last IPL Pune was my second team. Ever since I had a flat tire on the way back from the Subroto Roy Stadium, and the friends I dragged along gave me a earful for it, I can't bring myself to support Pune. Looking forward to your support to MI in the knockouts. We are an all inclusive fraternity/sorority. We don't have any misplaced notions of superiority like some of the other ( read CSK, the supposed master race) fans. Neither do we have prima donnas in the team. For MI, the star is the team. We are an egalitarian bunch, who are willing to accept fans irrespective of the team they've supported earlier. As long as they agree to support MI from now on. Welcome.
Detonator Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Yet another Bambi mocking Pune. :(( Should I change my support base now? :hmmm: Don't be their puppets.. become a CSK fan :diablo:
Detonator Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 No. I wasn't mocking your side. Your team was just 8 wins short of qualification. That's a commendable effort. Last IPL Pune was my second team. Ever since I had a flat tire on the way back from the Subroto Roy Stadium, and the friends I dragged along gave me a earful for it, I can't bring myself to support Pune. Looking forward to your support to MI in the knockouts. We are an all inclusive fraternity/sorority. We don't have any misplaced notions of superiority like some of the other ( read CSK, the supposed master race) fans. Neither do we have prima donnas in the team. For MI, the star is the team. We are an egalitarian bunch, who are willing to accept fans irrespective of the team they've supported earlier. As long as they agree to support MI from now on. Welcome. Another soap opera plot
Magneto Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Don't be their puppets.. become a CSK fan :diablo: Noob falling into the trap :hehe: Last year I supported CSK in the finals, and everyone knows what happened :phehehe:
Magneto Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Fixed... :icflove: Yesterday he supported SRH... ;hatsoff: That was simply to knock out CSK from the play-offs. :(( But you guys didn't let that happen.
asterix Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Don't be their puppets.. become a CSK fan :diablo: Sourav01.... please do the needful...
asterix Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 That was simply to knock out CSK from the play-offs. :(( But you guys didn't let that happen. You're the Dinda of ICF members...
Detonator Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Noob falling into the trap :hehe: Last year I supported CSK in the finals, and everyone knows what happened :phehehe: I take my offer back :(( :((
asterix Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 I take my offer back :(( :(( Too late now...:phehehe:
Magneto Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 No. I wasn't mocking your side. Your team was just 8 wins short of qualification. That's a commendable effort. Last IPL Pune was my second team. Ever since I had a flat tire on the way back from the Subroto Roy Stadium, and the friends I dragged along gave me a earful for it, I can't bring myself to support Pune. Looking forward to your support to MI in the knockouts. We are an all inclusive fraternity/sorority. We don't have any misplaced notions of superiority like some of the other ( read CSK, the supposed master race) fans. Neither do we have prima donnas in the team. For MI, the star is the team. We are an egalitarian bunch, who are willing to accept fans irrespective of the team they've supported earlier. As long as they agree to support MI from now on. Welcome. Relentless digs at a pore neighbour :(( No 'Samyukt Maharashtra' feeling :headshake: Why are all your trips a :fail: Ranthambore :fail: and earful, SRS Stadium :fail: and earful :hehe: And such a patronizing post :mad: Neeta Ambani types :mad: :mad:
Detonator Posted May 14, 2013 Posted May 14, 2013 Too late now...:phehehe: Mariyam just wrote a big wonderful post, he is very intelligent to take the right decision to support MI :hatsoff: