Sourav01....:pray: please do the needful...
How dare you get my spelling wrong and also call me Dinda? :mad: 3rd Bambi fan mocking me/us in a span of 24 hours :mad: :mad:
your team itself mocks you with its performance :hehe:
:nervous: me being Bong I spell 'o' to 'a' ... Comes natural to any Bong worth his saltlake... Ok you're not Dinda as you've Won some matches for your team... :embarrassed:
your team itself mocks you with its performance :hehe:
4th and counting :hmmm: Please remember one play-off and the final are happening at Eden and I am in Kolkata now. MI ... here I come :diablo:
I am in a huge dilemma now ... the Bambi fans have started behaving like well ... Bambi fans :hmmm:
bambistas were hiding under the rock .. after their recent performance they r slowly crawling out :((
4th and counting :hmmm: Please remember one play-off and the final are happening at Eden and I am in Kolkata now. MI ... here I come :diablo:
No.... :pray: don't get angry and hasty...
:nervous: me being Bong I spell 'o' to 'a' ... Comes natural to any Bong worth his saltlake... Ok you're not Dinda as you've Won some matches for your team... :embarrassed:
You are a firang Bong ... the natural Romanization for the 'O' sound in Bengali proper nouns is usually with an 'a'
bambistas were hiding under the rock .. after their recent performance they r slowly crawling out :((
:agree: How can you relentlessly mock your poor down-and-out neighbour just because you have qualified and they are in the dumps? :((
I've not mocked you. I've utmost respect for you... :icflove:
If calling someone 'Kachra' is not mocking, then what else is? :headshake: Typical stiff-upper-lip hoity-toity Bambi attitude :headshake:
:confused: matlab? Knockouts mein kise support karne ka eraada hai aapka?
support chennai of course :) just like i supported rcb in miller 100 match:((
Check post # 378 in Pune warriors thread.. CSK fans always shown support to you :bow:

also priyanka is mini mariyam she is doing law (or preparing for it ) and supports bambis and has vast knowledge of cricketing world just like you :icflove:

@saurav dada have u noticed this ? whenever we both support one team that team always loses! :(( see what happened to pune and what happened to csk during ur ghost mascot days :hmmm:

also priyanka is mini mariyam she is doing law (or preparing for it ) and supports bambis and has vast knowledge of cricketing world just like you :icflove:
The bad news is that the Bambis have started behaving like Bambis finally (:mad:) and making fun of our team the moment they have qualified. :(( You're our mascot and should do something about it. :weights:
u sir will face the wrath :headshake: just wait n watch and count ur hours :diablo:
@saurav dada have u noticed this ? whenever we both support one team that team always loses! :(( see what happened to pune and what happened to csk during ur ghost mascot days :hmmm:
My jinxing of Chennai did not work that well :headshake: