was busy for past few days. Still made some pre-planned changes. Today I was free @ 2 pm and slept through without any changes. :sad: Have a non playing captain today :haha:

My transfers finished. :(( My final team:- A Finch D Miller M Hussey R Sharma S Dhawan MS Dhoni G Gayle R Bhatia A Mishra J Faulkner M Sharma Hope i can still be in top 20 after the tournament. :pray:

then too a advice for you save your subs if possible :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
was busy for past few days. Still made some pre-planned changes. Today I was free @ 2 pm and slept through without any changes. :sad: Have a non playing captain today :haha:
its not gonna make much difference 2day :banghead: Almost everybody flopped!
then too a advice for you save your subs if possible :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
:whack: Just that gayle storm destroyed my whole strategy otherwise i was on my way for top 5. lost all in resurrecting my position. Still phase 2 is remaining. :two_thumbs_up: One more thing:- You are not gonna win :om: . Saving too much subs is not gonna do well. Learn from INDIA-KXIP Fan while there is time .
hopefully you come back in second phase :hysterical: and KPXI is one of the worst SS ever :whack:
Ya that's why his advice made me jump 11 places from 18 to 7. And he is in top 3 with more transfers than 1 and 2. :giggle:
NOTED :--D
Ya that's why his advice made me jump 11 places from 18 to 7. And he is in top 3 with more transfers than 1 and 2. :giggle:
still yet he is fan of kxip shows ya its jsut plain luck and he does ot really knows about cricket!
u shud hang urself for missing out gayle that day :--D
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: also bhatia dropped
Abey Bhatia kehl raha tha!
seriously?:hysterical::hysterical:
Arey bhai transfers kam hai. But still Warner got MoM :yay: