stop saving subs man..u needed narine in this match
lol..nah i made 3 subs for this game...the thing is kkr play kxip next so didn't want too many kkr players :P

Still on 13 but will continue to go down as very less subs left, probably the lowest. :mad: Gayle completely screwed by chances. :(( I missed gayle once and now i can't compete at all:wall:. I will stay in between 15-20 till the end until something miraculous happens. :pray:

Yesterday forgot to change the captian :wall: Had made only one change and bought in narine ,thought i had made him catian but when i saw in the morning my captian was still chris :whack: lost on easy points yesterday :sniffle:

Know that feel... Wanted to bring in Watson kaptaan ended up not making changes had non playing kaptaan and lost 300 points :((
you can also save some subs. saving subs is better idea :wink:
lmao, are you scared? :haha: What a wuss! Saving subs lol :haha:
Sick of this guy :wall::sick: Y'day got 700+ points, this feck still gets more. Today had Narine captain, check and see this guy still gets more! :mad: Fail for once :hitler::--D
Feeling honestly bad making you depressed there. :winky: chalo aaj tomhari din hai, tum sab Sir Jaddu le sakte ho as a captain, I'm goin back in savvy mode. Without anyone at front also depressing. I guess this the best way I can open a space for you to lead.:cantstop:
:nervous: Good luck anyway. You keep pushing others with all of your precious subs.:icflove:
I am so glad at least one person is here to know value of saving subs :two_thumbs_up: I will save more subs now :dance:

No substitution for next 3 matches. :two_thumbs_up: Finally i learnt how to save subs. :dance: Watch out for me in phase 2. :om: My players today:- Dhawan Dhoni SIR © Steyn Mohit

sharing is caring:icflove: