SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 Anyone else registering? The prize is big for the final week's draw.
zakk Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 Anyone else registering? The prize is big for the final week's draw. saare paise mujh akele ko hi milne chahiye :hitler:
SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 7 : No Winner 32 : cricket_hacker x3 28 : No Winner 26 : No Winner 13 : No Winner 21 : No Winner 9 : No Winner 36 : No Winner
SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 9 : No Winner 4 : No Winner 18 : No Winner 22 : Beetle X3 14 : No Winner 40 : No Winner 33 : No Winner 1 : No Winner 7 : No Winner 24 : No Winner 26 : No Winner 39 : No Winner
SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 5 : No Winner 2 : No Winner 26 : No Winner 26 : No Winner 37 : Sscomp
SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 cricket_hacker & Beetle will receive 1 trillion ICF$ each for winning lottery thrice this season. Sscomp will receive 500 bills for winning it twice. Prize ICF$ to be distrusted by me. Congo ! :icflove:
Cricket_Hacker Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 cricket_hacker & Beetle will receive 1 trillion ICF$ each for winning lottery thrice this season. Sscomp will receive 500 bills for winning it twice. Prize ICF$ to be distrusted by me. Congo ! :icflove: :yay::icflove:
sscomp32 Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 cricket_hacker & Beetle will receive 1 trillion ICF$ each for winning lottery thrice this season. Sscomp will receive 500 bills for winning it twice. Prize ICF$ to be distrusted by me. Congo ! :icflove: Thanks Again Slick. :icflove: :yay: :yay: :yay: :yay:
beetle Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 :omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg: :girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible: OMG...thanks guys ....:(( I would like to first say thanks to my little kid who got scared when I screamed ,then my dear husband ...who is saying this is fixed:beee::beee::beee:and most of all Team AVKC.... Special thanks to SLICKR for giving thenga to the two brats!!:--D
SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 @rajmarie You won it twice, but sscomp got it as this was the last week. Mods can lock the thread until next year. Have fun. Thank you. AVKC zinda baad :protest:
beetle Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 @rajmarie You won it twice, but sscomp got it as this was the last week. Mods can lock the thread until next year. Have fun. Thank you. AVKC zinda baad :protest: :icflove::icflove:AVKC
zakk Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 :omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg: :girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible: OMG...thanks guys ....:(( I would like to first say thanks to my little kid who got scared when I screamed ,then my dear husband ...who is saying this is fixed:beee::beee::beee:and most of all Team AVKC.... Special thanks to SLICKR for giving thenga to the two brats!!:--D Thenga 2 ko nahi balki mujhe akele ko hi mila hai :giggle: DD ne to Slicka se 500B ainth liye hai dhoke se :cantstop:
SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 :yay::icflove: Thanks Again Slick. :icflove: :yay: :yay: :yay: :yay: :omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg: :girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible::girl_impossible: OMG...thanks guys ....:(( I would like to first say thanks to my little kid who got scared when I screamed ,then my dear husband ...who is saying this is fixed:beee::beee::beee:and most of all Team AVKC.... Special thanks to SLICKR for giving thenga to the two brats!!:--D :icflove::icflove: Now I'll have to get back my trillions through betting. :creep:
zakk Posted June 2, 2014 Posted June 2, 2014 @rajmarie You won it twice, but sscomp got it as this was the last week. Mods can lock the thread until next year. Have fun. Thank you. AVKC zinda baad :protest: Yaad rakhuga mai tujhe aur teri cheating ko :((
SLICKR392 Posted June 2, 2014 Author Posted June 2, 2014 Now to my secret sponser for the first 3 weeks. Zakk :bow: